Loading custom dice roller defaults ...
RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

01:16, Fri 26 Feb 2016: Vaz rolled 9 using 3d6.  Urban survival (shelter) 10.

01:15, Fri 26 Feb 2016: Vaz rolled 11 using 3d6.  Perception 11.

02:20, Tue 16 Feb 2016: Vaz rolled 10 using 3d6.  Perception! 11.

18:43, Sun 07 Feb 2016: Niladaya D'Evenant rolled 12 using 3d6.  Cooking. 14.

05:03, Fri 05 Feb 2016: Vaz rolled 10 using 3d6.  Tracking (per-5) 6.

05:02, Fri 05 Feb 2016: Vaz rolled 14 using 3d6.  Perception! 11.

01:41, Fri 05 Feb 2016: Vaz rolled 8 using 3d6.  Bow 14-4 10.

01:40, Fri 05 Feb 2016: Vaz rolled 7 using 3d6.  Survival 11.

07:47, Thu 04 Feb 2016: Vaz rolled 8 using 3d6.  Poison 10.

07:44, Thu 04 Feb 2016: Vaz rolled 8 using 3d6.  ACROBATIC 12.

01:47, Thu 04 Feb 2016: Vaz rolled 12 using 3d6.  Stealth 14.

02:23, Sun 31 Jan 2016: Vaz rolled 14 using 3d6.  Iq -7(3).

07:58, Tue 04 Aug 2015: Vaz rolled 13 using 3d6. stealth.

07:58, Tue 04 Aug 2015: Vaz rolled 8 using 3d6. Perception!

00:05, Tue 28 July 2015: Vaz rolled 17 using 3d6. survival.

00:04, Tue 28 July 2015: Vaz rolled 9 using 3d6. Perception!

06:56, Tue 23 June 2015: Vaz rolled 13 using 3d6. Survival 11.

06:55, Tue 23 June 2015: Vaz rolled 8 using 3d6. Bow 14.

09:02, Wed 03 June 2015: Jet Black rolled 9 using 3d6. dodge.

08:40, Wed 03 June 2015: Vaz rolled 10 using 3d6. perception 11.

08:37, Wed 03 June 2015: Vaz rolled 9 using 3d6. Bow 14.

09:53, Mon 01 June 2015: Vaz rolled 13 using 3d6. Sleight of Hand 15.

08:09, Mon 01 June 2015: Jet Black rolled 10 using 3d6.

08:04, Mon 01 June 2015: Jet Black rolled 12 using 3d6.

08:00, Mon 01 June 2015: The Archivist, for the NPC lo, rolled 3 using 2d6. saving grace.

07:49, Mon 01 June 2015: The Archivist, for the NPC tiger, rolled 6 using 1d6. ye.

07:33, Mon 01 June 2015: Jet Black rolled 1 using 1d3.

07:32, Mon 01 June 2015: Jet Black rolled 4 using 3d6. enemy.

07:32, Mon 01 June 2015: Jet Black rolled 7 using 3d6. me.

07:31, Mon 01 June 2015: Jet Black rolled 2 using 1d3. Ill know.

07:09, Mon 01 June 2015: Jet Black rolled 2 using 1d100. Goodwill Check.

07:01, Mon 01 June 2015: Vaz rolled 5 using 3d6. IQ 10 -15 .

06:49, Mon 01 June 2015: Jet Black rolled 10 using 3d6. Brawling (Grapple).

03:00, Sat 16 May 2015: Jet Black rolled 9 using 3d6. Stealth roll (12).

16:07, Wed 13 May 2015: Vaz rolled 14 using 3d6. Riding (9).

16:58, Tue 12 May 2015: Vaz rolled 8 using 3d6. perception 11.

07:29, Tue 12 May 2015: Vaz rolled 12 using 3d6. Perception.

07:10, Fri 17 Apr 2015: Vaz rolled 3 using 1d6-2.

07:10, Fri 17 Apr 2015: Vaz rolled 12 using 3d6. Shove 14.

01:09, Thu 09 Apr 2015: Vaz rolled 10 using 3d6. perception 11.

01:08, Thu 09 Apr 2015: Vaz rolled 14 using 3d6. Stealth 14.

01:08, Thu 09 Apr 2015: Vaz rolled 1 using 1d20. stealth 14.

03:00, Thu 02 Apr 2015: Vaz rolled 7 using 3d6. Stealth 14.

Refresh the dice log