RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

03:20, Today: JR, on behalf of Matt, rolled 65 using 1d100.  TL-12 Tools.

03:20, Today: JR, on behalf of Matt, rolled 77 using 1d100.  TL-15 tools.

00:58, Yesterday: Matt rolled 3 using 1d4.  Tons of Parts.

00:58, Yesterday: Matt rolled 3 using 1d100.  TL-12 Parts.

00:58, Yesterday: Matt rolled 43 using 1d100.  TL-15 Parts.

05:49, Mon 11 Mar 2019: Matt rolled 7 using 3d6.  Piloting [14].

13:36, Tue 01 Nov 2016: Eddie rolled 17 using 3d6.  Con roll.

02:29, Tue 01 Nov 2016: Hoot rolled 15 using 3d6.  con check.

06:03, Mon 31 Oct 2016: Matt rolled 8 using 3d6.  Con Check +3 (TN 14).

05:59, Sat 23 July 2016: Hoot rolled 8 using 3d6.  Pallet check.

04:50, Wed 15 June 2016: Hoot rolled 7 using 3d6.  language check?

02:05, Sun 12 June 2016: Hoot rolled 16 using 3d6.  weapon systems.

04:46, Thu 09 June 2016: Hoot rolled 10 using 3d6.  motion sickness.

03:43, Thu 09 June 2016: Matt rolled 9 using 3d6.  Motion Sickness (HT11).

13:51, Wed 08 June 2016: Eddie rolled 11 using 3d6.  Motion sickness .

05:37, Wed 08 June 2016: Matt rolled 9 using 3d6.  Hot wall.

02:06, Wed 08 June 2016: Hoot rolled 10 using 3d6.  bridge search.

02:03, Wed 08 June 2016: Hoot rolled 9 using 3d6.  door panel check.

15:24, Tue 07 June 2016: Eddie rolled 10 using 3d6 with rolls of 3,1,6.  Computer Skills.

15:10, Tue 07 June 2016: Eddie rolled 17 using 3d6 with rolls of 5,6,6.  Skill check for language.

02:24, Wed 01 June 2016: Hoot rolled 12 using 3d6.  skill check on pistol.

02:51, Mon 30 May 2016: Hoot rolled 10 using 3d6.

02:11, Wed 25 May 2016: Hoot rolled 8 using 3d6.  skill check.

04:57, Wed 18 May 2016: Hoot rolled 14 using 3d6.  skill check?

06:07, Thu 12 May 2016: Hoot rolled 10 using 3d6.

Refresh the dice log