This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.

02:51, Mon 05 June 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 11 using 1d20+6.  Swing That Spade!

05:36, Sun 04 June 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 10 using 1d20+6.  More Spade!

01:56, Sun 04 June 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 21 using 1d20+1.  Luck Reroll.

01:56, Sun 04 June 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 10 using 1d20+1.  Spade Power Attack 5!

01:54, Sun 04 June 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 29 using 1d20+12.  Toughness!

20:04, Sat 03 June 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 7 using 1d20+6.  More basic Spade.

03:45, Fri 02 June 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 7 using 1d20+6.  Gravedigger's Spade Basic.

03:05, Fri 02 June 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 27 using 1d20+8.  Toughness.

00:18, Fri 02 June 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 8 using 1d20+3.  Init.

01:28, Sat 20 May 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 15 using 1d20+6.  Every Time Is Shovel Time.

23:10, Fri 19 May 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 15 using 1d20+6.  Shovel Time!

22:59, Fri 19 May 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 13 using 1d20+12.  Luck Reroll.

22:59, Fri 19 May 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 13 using 1d20+12.  Toughness.

00:24, Fri 19 May 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 13 using 1d20+3.  Init.

21:38, Mon 08 May 2017: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 16 using 1d20+10.  Perception.

04:47, Sat 22 Oct 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 22 using 1d20+16.  Investigate/Well-Informed.

04:51, Tue 11 Oct 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 27 using 1d20+10.  Perception.

04:00, Tue 13 Sept 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 19 using 1d20+10.  Perception.

03:31, Wed 10 Aug 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 29 using 1d20+10.  All-Out Shovel 4.

04:19, Mon 08 Aug 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 30 using 1d20+10.  All-Out Shovel 4 AGAIN.

02:12, Mon 08 Aug 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 11 using 1d20+7.  All-Out Shovel 4.

02:10, Mon 08 Aug 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 26 using 1d20+12.  Toughness.

21:40, Sun 07 Aug 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 13 using 1d20+8.  Graveyard Blast.

21:39, Sun 07 Aug 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 31 using 1d20+12.  Toughness.

21:02, Sat 06 Aug 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 7 using 1d20+3.  Init.

02:27, Wed 22 June 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 27 using 1d20+16.  Investigation vis Well-Connected.

06:25, Sun 12 June 2016: Sato Kwan-Sung rolled 14 using 1d20+9.  Perception.

Refresh the dice log