RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

20:59, Tue 04 Sept 2018: Canad Odog rolled 24 using 1d20+4 with rolls of 20.  Perception to search room.

20:59, Tue 04 Sept 2018: Canad Odog rolled 11 using 1d20 with rolls of 11.  Survival roll to search spider.

12:26, Thu 21 June 2018: Canad Odog rolled 9 using 1d8+3 with rolls of 6.  Damage, point blank.

12:26, Thu 21 June 2018: Canad Odog rolled 15 using 1d20+5 with rolls of 10.  Attack, Point Blank (within 30ft).

13:32, Wed 20 June 2018: Azazel rolled 16 using 1d20+1 with rolls of 15.  Escape Artist.

13:29, Wed 20 June 2018: Azazel rolled 12 using 1d20+1 with rolls of 11.  Reflex.

14:01, Fri 25 May 2018: Azazel rolled 5 using 1d6 with rolls of 5.  Damage.

14:00, Fri 25 May 2018: Azazel rolled 14 using 1d20+1 with rolls of 13.  Crossbow Attack.

14:00, Fri 25 May 2018: Azazel rolled 14 using 1d20+1 with rolls of 13.  Initiative.

10:46, Fri 25 May 2018: Canad Odog rolled 6 using 1d8+3 with rolls of 3.  Damage, point blank.

10:46, Fri 25 May 2018: Canad Odog rolled 20 using 1d20+5 with rolls of 15.  Attack, Point Blank (within 30ft).

10:43, Fri 25 May 2018: Canad Odog rolled 12 using 1d20+5 with rolls of 7.  Initiative.

02:49, Fri 18 May 2018: Canad Odog rolled 23 using 1d20+4 with rolls of 19.  Perception Check.

17:00, Tue 10 Apr 2018: Canad Odog rolled 4 using 1d8+3 with rolls of 1.  Damage.

17:00, Tue 10 Apr 2018: Canad Odog rolled 16 using 1d20+5 with rolls of 11.  Attack.

16:33, Thu 15 Mar 2018: Azazel rolled 2 using 1d6 with rolls of 2.  Damage.

16:33, Thu 15 Mar 2018: Azazel rolled 5 using 1d20+1 with rolls of 4.  Attack Crossbow.

15:35, Thu 15 Mar 2018: Azazel rolled 2 using 1d20+1 with rolls of 1.  Initiative.

14:41, Thu 15 Mar 2018: Arne Ingolfson rolled 22 using 1d20+7.  Accuracy.

14:31, Thu 15 Mar 2018: Canad Odog rolled 9 using 1d8+3 with rolls of 6.  Damage.

14:31, Thu 15 Mar 2018: Canad Odog rolled 18 using 1d20+5 with rolls of 13.  Attack.

14:30, Thu 15 Mar 2018: Canad Odog rolled 21 using 1d20+5 with rolls of 16.  Initiative.

14:19, Thu 15 Mar 2018: Arne Ingolfson rolled 11 using 2d6+6.  Charge Attack (no rage).

02:52, Mon 05 Mar 2018: Arne Ingolfson rolled 15 using 2d6+6.  Charge Attack (no rage).

02:44, Mon 05 Mar 2018: Arne Ingolfson rolled 12 using 1d20+4.  Initiative.

19:08, Wed 28 Feb 2018: Canad Odog rolled 17 using 1d20+4 with rolls of 13.  Perception.

16:25, Wed 28 Feb 2018: Azazel rolled 16 using 1d20.  Climb.

16:20, Wed 28 Feb 2018: Azazel rolled 10 using 1d20 with rolls of 10.  Perception.

16:50, Thu 01 Feb 2018: Azazel rolled 24 using 1d20+7.  Knowledge: Arcana.

02:01, Tue 29 Aug 2017: Arne Ingolfson rolled 11 using 1d20+4.

14:57, Fri 23 June 2017: Azazel rolled 22 using 1d20+4.  Sense Motive.

14:08, Wed 07 June 2017: Azazel rolled 11 using 1d20+6.  Perception from road.

23:10, Sun 04 June 2017: Arne Ingolfson rolled 19 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

12:22, Sat 20 May 2017: Canad Odog rolled 15 using 1d20+8.  Stealth - walking through the woods, avoiding being seen. .

12:19, Sat 20 May 2017: Canad Odog rolled 13 using 1d20+4.  Perception - walking through the woods looking for anything out of place or useful.

19:44, Fri 12 May 2017: Azazel rolled 19 using 1d20+3.  Knowledge of geography.

14:29, Fri 12 May 2017: Chronos Shadowood rolled 8 using 1d20.  Shooting a squirrel for rations.

21:24, Tue 25 Apr 2017: Azazel rolled 20 using 1d20.  Spot Check.

01:38, Sat 11 Mar 2017: Chronos Shadowood rolled 21 using 5d6 with rolls of 6,4,4,1,6.  Starting wealth.

01:38, Sat 11 Mar 2017: Chronos Shadowood rolled 20 using 5d6 with rolls of 5,5,3,5,2.  Starting wealth.

21:40, Tue 17 Jan 2017: Arne Ingolfson rolled 12 using 3d6 with rolls of 4,2,6.

21:39, Tue 17 Jan 2017: Arne Ingolfson rolled 11 using 3d6.

17:53, Thu 08 Dec 2016: Myosotis 'Myo' Alpestris rolled 7 using 2d6 with rolls of 4,3.  Starting Wealth.

19:42, Wed 09 Nov 2016: Azazel rolled 8 using 2d6.

00:51, Sat 05 Nov 2016: Canad Odog rolled 16 using 4d6.  Start gold.

21:17, Tue 01 Nov 2016: Canad Odog rolled 15 using 1d20.  Test.

15:24, Fri 28 Oct 2016: Azazel rolled 11 using 1d20.

14:20, Fri 28 Oct 2016: Azazel rolled 2 using 1d20.

Refresh the dice log