RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

11:28, Sun 12 Nov 2017: Bast rolled 10 using 2d6+1.  Single combat.

19:42, Fri 10 Nov 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 11 using 2d6+3.  Go aggro-threat.

18:10, Mon 23 Oct 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 10 using 2d6+3.  Interact with Malestorm.

11:11, Sun 22 Oct 2017: Bast rolled 10 using 2d6.  Read sitch.

14:32, Sat 21 Oct 2017: Bast rolled 13 using 2d6+5.  Take Way.

04:20, Fri 20 Oct 2017: Momo rolled 5 using 2d6-1.  Manipulate. .

14:53, Mon 16 Oct 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 14 using 2d6+3.  Assit Bast .

14:27, Thu 05 Oct 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 9 using 2d6+3.  go aggro.

16:16, Mon 02 Oct 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 12 using 2d6+2.  open up brain.

18:17, Tue 26 Sept 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 5 using 2d6+2.  Custom move-observe the Malestrom.

14:09, Wed 13 Sept 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 10 using 2d6+2.  using new ability.

12:38, Wed 13 Sept 2017: Bast rolled 8 using 2d6+4.  Mother's touch.

20:53, Tue 12 Sept 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 7 using 2d6+3.  Help Bast use her special move.

20:41, Tue 05 Sept 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 7 using 2d6+2.  Opening your brain-detect Bast's pain.

15:02, Sun 27 Aug 2017: Momo rolled 8 using 2d6+2.  Go Aggro. Drop My Friend.

21:19, Fri 25 Aug 2017: Bast rolled 8 using 2d6+3.  Suffer Harm.

19:06, Fri 25 Aug 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 4 using 2d6+1.  Read a person.

15:56, Wed 23 Aug 2017: Bast rolled 8 using 2d6+1.  Single Combat.

23:53, Sat 19 Aug 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 6 using 2d6+2.  reach put with his brain.

21:22, Sat 19 Aug 2017: Bast rolled 12 using 2d6+2.  Wierd.

14:30, Mon 07 Aug 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 7 using 2d6+1.  Read a person.

16:55, Mon 31 July 2017: Bast rolled 6 using 2d6.  keep an eye out.

14:52, Thu 27 July 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 4 using 2d6+1.  Read a person-Momo.

12:35, Fri 21 July 2017: Bast rolled 9 using 2d6.  Read Person.

09:03, Fri 21 July 2017: Bast rolled 10 using 2d6-1.  Hot.

15:02, Thu 20 July 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 8 using 2d6+3.  Seize by force.

14:21, Thu 20 July 2017: The Sheriff rolled 10 using 2d6+2.  Go Aggro!

16:03, Tue 18 July 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 10 using 2d6+3.  Go aggro, not including any possible sheriff bonus.

14:49, Tue 18 July 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 7 using 2d6+1.  Read a person-Bast.

15:27, Fri 14 July 2017: Bast rolled 6 using 2d6-1.  Hot.

16:12, Mon 10 July 2017: Bast rolled 5 using 2d6.  Read Sitch.

14:20, Fri 30 June 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 7 using 2d6+1.  Read a situation.

18:16, Tue 27 June 2017: Bast rolled 10 using 2d6+2.  Open Way.

16:36, Mon 26 June 2017: The Sheriff rolled 8 using 2d6+1.  Read a sitch.

16:35, Mon 26 June 2017: The Sheriff rolled 7 using 1d20+1.  Read a sitch.

23:26, Sat 24 June 2017: Bast rolled 7 using 2d6.  Read Koo.

23:20, Sat 24 June 2017: Momo rolled 9 using 2d6+2.  Go Aggro.

18:18, Mon 19 June 2017: Bast rolled 8 using 2d6+1.  Go aggro.

18:15, Mon 19 June 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 8 using 2d6+1.  Read a situation.

18:01, Mon 12 June 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 6 using 2d6+3.  Go aggro on guard-non physically.

19:02, Tue 06 June 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 8 using 2d6+1.  Read a person.

20:43, Mon 05 June 2017: Bast rolled 6 using 2d6+2.  Healing touch.

07:58, Sun 04 June 2017: Bast rolled 11 using 2d6+2.  Healing touch.

12:28, Thu 01 June 2017: The Sheriff rolled 6 using 2d6+1.  Assist Zek.

17:21, Tue 30 May 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 9 using 2d6+3.  Go aggro on crowd.

17:14, Sat 27 May 2017: Ezekiel Rage rolled 9 using 2d6+1.  read a situation.

12:58, Fri 26 May 2017: Bast rolled 7 using 2d6+2.  Wierd .

21:43, Tue 23 May 2017: Momo rolled 9 using 2d6+2.  Going Aggro - Gunner Guard.

19:54, Tue 23 May 2017: Bast rolled 11 using 2d6+1.  Hard.

19:11, Tue 23 May 2017: Momo rolled 9 using 2d6+2.  Seize By Force.

17:59, Sun 21 May 2017: Bast rolled 13 using 2d6+1.  Hx.

16:15, Sun 21 May 2017: Momo rolled 6 using 2d6+2.  Going Aggro.

14:49, Fri 19 May 2017: Bast rolled 8 using 2d6+1.  Aggro.

19:26, Thu 18 May 2017: Bast rolled 7 using 2d6.  Read Momo.

17:10, Thu 18 May 2017: Bast rolled 6 using 2d6.  Read Sitch.

13:11, Thu 04 May 2017: The Chaplain rolled 11 using 2d6+2.  sharp.

15:47, Tue 02 May 2017: Clot got the result "It is decidedly so" on the magic 8-ball.

06:02, Fri 28 Apr 2017: Momo rolled 10 using 2d6+2.  Single Combat.

16:10, Thu 27 Apr 2017: Bast rolled 10 using 2d6+2.  Travel Way.

15:22, Wed 26 Apr 2017: Bast rolled 12 using 2d6+2.  Open brain.

15:20, Wed 26 Apr 2017: Bast rolled 7 using 2d6-1.  Manipulate.

19:53, Sat 08 Apr 2017: Dusk rolled 10 using 2d6+1.  Read Rum.

12:17, Mon 03 Apr 2017: Clot rolled 11 using 2d6+3.  Spending stock to heal.

10:57, Mon 03 Apr 2017: Clot rolled 4 using 2d6+1.  THE POWER OF SOMETHING COMPELS YOU!

17:40, Sun 02 Apr 2017: The Chaplain rolled 8 using 2d6+2.  read person sharp.

17:14, Sun 02 Apr 2017: The Chaplain rolled 10 using 2d6+1.  overwatch.

19:00, Sat 01 Apr 2017: The Chaplain rolled 10 using 1d10+2.  read person sharp.

18:39, Sat 01 Apr 2017: Dusk rolled 8 using 2d6+2.  Manipulate Rain.

16:42, Sat 01 Apr 2017: Clot rolled 7 using 2d6+2.  Read a Person, +Sharp.

Refresh the dice log