This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.

22:40, Tue 16 Feb: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 21 using 1d20+12.  Pick the lock.

18:56, Sun 07 Feb: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 25 using 1d20+12.  Perception check - Requested.

17:30, Sun 07 Feb: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 27 using 1d20+12.  Perception check.

12:38, Sun 07 Feb: Jalmin Vulast rolled 5 using 1d20+1.  Perception Check.

22:43, Sun 31 Jan: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 16 using 1d20+12.  Perception.

20:53, Thu 14 Jan: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 22 using 1d20+12.  Perception.

01:34, Sat 02 Jan: Jalmin Vulast rolled 16 using 1d20+11.  Spellcraft (Mirror).

01:33, Sat 02 Jan: Jalmin Vulast rolled 23 using 1d20+12.  Knowledge Arcana - Voren.

01:32, Sat 02 Jan: Jalmin Vulast rolled 14 using 1d20+12.  Knowledge Arcana - Clay.

01:31, Sat 02 Jan: Jalmin Vulast rolled 18 using 1d20+12.  Knowledge Arcana - Cullen .

01:30, Sat 02 Jan: Jalmin Vulast rolled 32 using 1d20+12.  Knowledge Arcana - Zil.

20:28, Fri 01 Jan: Jalmin Vulast rolled 22 using 1d20+12.  Knowledge Arcana (Party) .

20:28, Fri 01 Jan: Jalmin Vulast rolled 24 using 1d20+12.  Knowlege Arcana (Mirror).

11:27, Wed 16 Dec 2020: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 15 using 1d20+12.  Perception check.

17:19, Sat 28 Nov 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 18 using 1d20+6.  Perception roll for Ironson -1 from Nightmares.

11:06, Sat 28 Nov 2020: Jalmin Vulast rolled 25 using 1d20+11.  Knowledge Arcana to examine the mirror from afar.

10:05, Sat 28 Nov 2020: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 21 using 1d20+12.  Perception check.

14:39, Thu 26 Nov 2020: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 31 using 1d20+12.  Perception.

14:38, Thu 26 Nov 2020: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 29 using 1d20+10.  stealth.

23:48, Thu 19 Nov 2020: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 23 using 1d20+12.  Perception.

10:17, Tue 17 Nov 2020: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 26 using 1d20+12.  Open lock with thieves' tool.

10:01, Tue 17 Nov 2020: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 14 using 1d20+5.  Dex roll.

09:40, Tue 17 Nov 2020: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 13 using 1d20+12.  Open lock with thieves' tool.

18:29, Mon 16 Nov 2020: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 24 using 1d20+12.  Perception.

14:14, Sun 08 Nov 2020: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 18 using 1d20+12.  Perception.

22:05, Wed 04 Nov 2020: Valril Clay Yeldithas rolled 28 using 1d20+12.  Perception.

19:59, Sat 17 Oct 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 12 using 1d20+11.  Disable Device .

19:59, Sat 17 Oct 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 11 using 1d20+8.  Perception .

16:00, Fri 16 Oct 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 17 using 1d20+1.  Will save.

04:26, Fri 16 Oct 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 20 using 1d20+4.  Will save.

22:38, Tue 13 Oct 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 20 using 1d20+4.  Will save.

19:55, Tue 13 Oct 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 12 using 1d20+8.  Spellcraft Check.

17:30, Tue 13 Oct 2020: Cullen Cole Culverin rolled 9 using 1d20+3.

17:04, Tue 13 Oct 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 21 using 1d20+1.  Will save.

00:36, Tue 13 Oct 2020: Zilyana Blackbriar rolled 7 using 1d20+6.  Will Save.

23:38, Mon 12 Oct 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 24 using 1d20+5.  Will Save.

20:54, Mon 12 Oct 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 20 using 1d20+8.  Will the undead come back.

23:16, Sun 11 Oct 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 18 using 2d6+11.  Damage roll for hammer.

23:15, Sun 11 Oct 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 15 using 1d20+8.  Sunder against Piano +3BAB+6STR+1 MW-1 Power-1 sleep.

17:07, Sun 11 Oct 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 10 using 1d10+2.  Damage.

17:07, Sun 11 Oct 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 19 using 1d20+3.  Crit roll.

17:06, Sun 11 Oct 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 23 using 1d20+3.  Attack the piano with his sword.

13:57, Sun 11 Oct 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 1 using 1d3.  Acid damage.

13:40, Sun 11 Oct 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 12 using 1d20+3.  Range Touch attack.

00:45, Mon 05 Oct 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 21 using 2d6+11.  Damage roll for hammer.

00:43, Mon 05 Oct 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 21 using 1d20+9.  Sunder against Piano +3BAB+6STR+1 MW-1 Power.

14:33, Sun 04 Oct 2020: Cullen Cole Culverin rolled 15 using 1d20+13.  Stealth.

21:47, Sat 03 Oct 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 10 using 3d6.  Fire Damage.

18:47, Sat 03 Oct 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 9 using 1d20+8.  Know: Religion will Snowball .

18:46, Sat 03 Oct 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 10 using 1d20+8.  Know: Religion will Spontaneous Immolation work.

16:11, Sat 03 Oct 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 17 using 1d20+7.  Attack (using Zil's spell 2nd roll).

16:10, Sat 03 Oct 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 8 using 1d20+7.  Attack.

20:06, Fri 02 Oct 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 16 using 1d20+4.  Knowledge Religion.

20:52, Wed 30 Sept 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 5 using 1d20+3.  Attack with a bow.

11:21, Tue 29 Sept 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 7 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

03:31, Mon 28 Sept 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 13 using 1d20+4.  Strength check to shove the Piano.

16:31, Sun 27 Sept 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 17 using 1d20+5.  initiative.

04:10, Sun 27 Sept 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 19 using 1d20+4.  will save.

00:47, Sun 27 Sept 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 15 using 1d20+2.  Initiative for Ironson .

00:09, Sun 27 Sept 2020: Dungeon Master rolled 6 using 1d20+2.

00:09, Sun 27 Sept 2020: Cullen Cole Culverin rolled 27 using 1d20+7.

12:44, Sat 26 Sept 2020: Zilyana Blackbriar rolled 21 using 1d20+6.  Knowledge Religion (Discern Details about Undead).

12:39, Sat 26 Sept 2020: Zilyana Blackbriar rolled 4 using 2d6.  Channel Energy (2d6) Damage Undead.

12:30, Sat 26 Sept 2020: Zilyana Blackbriar rolled 8 using 1d20.  Initiative (Undead Tunes).

14:17, Thu 24 Sept 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 26 using 1d20+8.  Spellcraft.

14:16, Thu 24 Sept 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 17 using 1d20+8.  Know Arcane.

23:32, Wed 23 Sept 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 20 using 1d20.  perform chekc.

16:14, Tue 22 Sept 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 5 using 1d20.  Performer roll.

14:03, Mon 21 Sept 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 5 using 1d20+1.  Will save.

22:26, Sun 20 Sept 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 10 using 1d20+4.  Will save .

20:06, Sun 20 Sept 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 9 using 1d20+8.  Perception.

00:01, Fri 18 Sept 2020: Zilyana Blackbriar rolled 16 using 1d20+10.  Perception Check.

00:47, Thu 17 Sept 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 27 using 1d20+8.  perception.

17:46, Wed 16 Sept 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 24 using 1d20+8.  Perception.

15:32, Wed 16 Sept 2020: Voren Ironson rolled 22 using 1d20+7.  Perception roll for Ironson.

21:13, Tue 15 Sept 2020: Cullen Cole Culverin rolled 22 using 1d20+10.

21:06, Tue 15 Sept 2020: Zilyana Blackbriar rolled 9 using 1d20+8.  Diplomacy Roll.

21:01, Tue 15 Sept 2020: Zilyana Blackbriar rolled 29 using 1d20+10.  Perception Check.

16:27, Thu 10 Sept 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 25 using 1d20+9.  cookin BREAKFAST. Providing I kept my fire going.

11:09, Wed 09 Sept 2020: Winterdale Goldleaf rolled 8 using 1d20+4.  Will Save.

03:48, Wed 09 Sept 2020: Oriana Corvo rolled 16 using 1d20+4.  Will save.

02:42, Wed 09 Sept 2020: Zilyana Blackbriar rolled 17 using 1d20+7.  Will Save.

17:44, Sun 06 Sept 2020: Zilyana Blackbriar rolled 11 using 1d8+3.  Cure Wounds (1st Level Spell).

17:42, Sun 06 Sept 2020: Zilyana Blackbriar rolled 15 using 2d8+3.  Cure Mod. Wounds (2 Level Spell).

16:59, Sun 06 Sept 2020: Zilyana Blackbriar rolled 26 using 1d20+9.  Healing Check to determine the extent of Voren's wounds.

14:53, Sun 06 Sept 2020: Cullen Cole Culverin rolled 7 using 1d10+3.

14:53, Sun 06 Sept 2020: Cullen Cole Culverin rolled 21 using 1d20+4.

14:51, Sun 06 Sept 2020: Dungeon Master, on behalf of Oriana Corvo, rolled 14 using 1d20+2.

14:51, Sun 06 Sept 2020: Dungeon Master, on behalf of Oriana Corvo, rolled 3 using 1d20+2.  Shortbow Attack.

Refresh the dice log