This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.

15:14, Sat 27 July: Martek Grandull rolled 9 using 1d8+2.  cure light wounds.

22:54, Tue 16 July: Martek Grandull rolled 4 using 1d8+2.  Cure light wounds.

22:22, Mon 08 July: Xanthia Stillwater rolled 11 using 1d20+4.  Attack against skeleton that is not engaged.

11:06, Mon 08 July: Malus Everdark rolled 9 using 1d8+6.

11:06, Mon 08 July: Malus Everdark rolled 23 using 1d20+5.  power attack.

00:25, Mon 08 July: Martek Grandull rolled 8 using 1d8+3.  damage skeleton.

00:24, Mon 08 July: Martek Grandull rolled 20 using 1d20+4.  confirm crit.

00:24, Mon 08 July: Martek Grandull rolled 24 using 1d20+4.  Attack Skeleton.

00:12, Mon 08 July: Mountain rolled 13 using 1d20+8.

00:06, Mon 08 July: Martek Grandull rolled 6 using 1d8+2.  2nd level hit points.

10:21, Sat 06 July: Jacob Richardson rolled 7 using 1d6+1.  Radiant Damage.

10:19, Sat 06 July: Jacob Richardson rolled 22 using 1d20+4.  Ranged Touch Attack vs. Skeleton.

15:28, Fri 05 July: Xanthia Stillwater rolled 9 using 1d20+4.  Attack against the skeleton.

05:02, Fri 05 July: Malus Everdark rolled 2 using 1d6.  Positive energy damage.

05:01, Fri 05 July: Malus Everdark rolled 21 using 1d20+5.  Ranged touch attack.

23:49, Thu 04 July: Mountain rolled 14 using 3d6+6.

23:49, Thu 04 July: Mountain rolled 15 using 1d20+8.

23:08, Thu 04 July: Martek Grandull rolled 9 using 1d20+2.  Attack skeleton 1.

23:06, Thu 04 July: Martek Grandull rolled 23 using 1d20+5.  Initiative .

15:24, Tue 02 July: Xanthia Stillwater rolled 5 using 1d20+3.  Intiative .

15:06, Tue 02 July: Malus Everdark rolled 22 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

10:20, Tue 02 July: Jacob Richardson rolled 19 using 1d20+2.  Initiative Roll.

05:58, Fri 28 June: Malus Everdark rolled 2 using 1d20+1.  spot check.

05:58, Fri 28 June: Malus Everdark rolled 4 using 1d20+1.  listen check.

21:26, Tue 18 June: Xanthia Stillwater rolled 6 using 1d20+3.  Spot check to see if anything is amiss.

11:53, Fri 17 May: Malus Everdark rolled 4 using 1d8+3.  coup de grace .

13:01, Wed 15 May: Martek Grandull rolled 4 using 1d8+2.  Damage rat.

13:00, Wed 15 May: Martek Grandull rolled 20 using 1d20+3.  Hit rat.

07:12, Wed 15 May: Jacob Richardson rolled 5 using 1d8+4.  Bludgeoning Damage.

07:10, Wed 15 May: Jacob Richardson rolled 10 using 1d20+5.  Mace Attack vs. Dire Rat.

07:07, Wed 15 May: Jacob Richardson rolled 20 using 1d20+1.  Fortitude Save.

07:06, Wed 15 May: Jacob Richardson rolled 19 using 1d20+1.  Fortitude Save.

01:13, Mon 13 May: Mountain rolled 13 using 1d20+7.  Charge!

01:58, Sun 12 May: Martek Grandull rolled 13 using 1d20+5.  Initiative.

23:50, Sat 11 May: Dungeon Master rolled 13 using 1d20+3.

23:50, Sat 11 May: Mountain rolled 15 using 1d20+4.

23:49, Sat 11 May: Dungeon Master, on behalf of Xanthia Stillwater, rolled 15 using 1d20+3.

10:42, Thu 09 May: Malus Everdark rolled 22 using 1d20+3.  initiative Malus.

05:45, Mon 06 May: Jacob Richardson rolled 4 using 1d20+2.  Initiative Roll.

15:52, Tue 09 Apr: Xanthia Stillwater rolled 14 using 1d20+8.  Knowledge History.

09:22, Tue 26 Feb: Malus Everdark rolled 9 using 1d20+5.  knowledge local.

12:06, Fri 22 Feb: Jacob Richardson rolled 8 using 1d20+1.  Listen Check.

12:06, Fri 22 Feb: Jacob Richardson rolled 18 using 1d20+1.  Spot Check.

06:40, Fri 22 Feb: Malus Everdark rolled 3 using 1d20+1.  Listen check.

06:40, Fri 22 Feb: Malus Everdark rolled 8 using 1d20+1.  Spot check.

15:53, Thu 21 Feb: Threan Bermin rolled 17 using 1d20-1.  Listen check.

15:51, Thu 21 Feb: Threan Bermin rolled 4 using 1d20-1.

11:24, Thu 21 Feb: Xanthia Stillwater rolled 19 using 1d20+1.  Spot check.

11:24, Thu 21 Feb: Xanthia Stillwater rolled 18 using 1d20+1.  Listen.

09:08, Sun 10 Feb: Xanthia Stillwater rolled 12 using 2d12.  Weight.

11:08, Mon 28 Jan: Malus Everdark rolled 13 using 1d20+4.  test role.

Refresh the dice log