Loading custom dice roller defaults ...
RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

11:58, Fri 20 May: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 9 using 2d6.  Casting Vs 8.

12:38, Fri 13 May: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 6 using 2d6.  Against MAGIC + Magic-Sorcery (8).

00:03, Fri 06 May: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 4 using 2d6+2.

18:37, Wed 27 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 13 using 2d6+2.  Forest Lore.

18:25, Tue 26 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 11 using 2d6.  Armor.

18:44, Mon 25 Apr: Jan Tarran rolled 8,4 using 2d6,d6.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

17:09, Mon 25 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 6 using 2d6.  Luck.

17:09, Mon 25 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 5 using 2d6.  Armor.

03:45, Mon 25 Apr: Rennias Greystone rolled 10 using 2d6.  LUCK.

19:37, Fri 22 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 6 using 1d6.  Damage, if a hit.

19:36, Fri 22 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 11 using 2d6+8.  Attack with bow.

14:50, Thu 14 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 10 using 2d6.

20:13, Wed 06 Apr: Jan Tarran rolled 6 using 2d6.  Awareness.

14:23, Mon 28 Mar: Sarak rolled 3 using 2d6.  Awareness.

12:37, Mon 28 Mar: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 9 using 2d6.  Awareness vs 6.

12:33, Fri 25 Mar: Jan Tarran rolled 6 using 2d6.  Awareness.

05:52, Thu 17 Mar: Sarak rolled 9 using 2d6.  Awareness.

13:35, Mon 14 Mar: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 10 using 2d6.  Awareness vs 6.

17:29, Sun 13 Mar: Jan Tarran rolled 10 using 2d6.  Awareness.

02:33, Wed 09 Mar: Riya rolled 5 using 2d6.

00:07, Wed 02 Mar: Sarak rolled 10 using 2d6.  Awareness.

12:50, Mon 28 Feb: Jan Tarran rolled 8 using 2d6.  Awareness.

21:58, Sun 20 Feb: Riya rolled 6 using 2d6.

12:55, Wed 16 Feb: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 3 using 2d6.  Awareness vs 6.

23:08, Sun 06 Feb: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 2 using 1d6.

23:08, Sun 06 Feb: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 6 using 2d6.

10:32, Sat 05 Feb: Sarak rolled 6 using 2d6.  Awareness.

04:55, Sat 05 Feb: Riya rolled 7 using 2d6.

18:00, Mon 31 Jan: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 3 using 1d6.

08:01, Sun 30 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 9 using 2d6.  Heal roll.

23:18, Thu 27 Jan: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 1 using 1d6.

23:16, Thu 27 Jan: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 9 using 2d6.

21:48, Thu 27 Jan: Moondale rolled 3 using 1d6.  damage.

06:40, Wed 26 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 8 using 2d6.  Heal roll.

17:32, Mon 24 Jan: Riya rolled 7 using 2d6.

17:26, Mon 24 Jan: Riya rolled 6 using 1d6.

17:09, Mon 24 Jan: Riya rolled 3 using 1d6.

05:53, Mon 17 Jan: Sarak rolled 17,2 using 2d6+7,d6+1.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

05:52, Mon 17 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 10,3 using 2d6+7,d6.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

12:44, Fri 14 Jan: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 11,5 using 2d6+7,1d6.  Sig fires an arrow at the closest giant centipede.

11:34, Fri 14 Jan: Sarak rolled 2 using 1d6.  Armour roll.

15:04, Tue 11 Jan: Sarak rolled 13,5 using 2d6+7,d6.

15:02, Tue 11 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 15,6 using 2d6+7,d6.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

13:39, Tue 11 Jan: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 14,4 using 2d6+7,1d6.  Sig fires an arrow at the closest giant centipede.

12:59, Fri 07 Jan: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 13,6 using 2d6+7,1d6.  Sig fires an arrow at the giant centipede.

23:02, Fri 24 Dec 2021: Jan Tarran rolled 7 using 2d6.  Awareness.

05:08, Wed 22 Dec 2021: Riya rolled 5 using 2d6.

04:55, Fri 17 Dec 2021: Riya rolled 11 using 2d6.  awareness - ttraps/door.

23:24, Sun 21 Nov 2021: Jan Tarran rolled 7 using 2d6.  Heal roll.

23:21, Sun 21 Nov 2021: Jan Tarran rolled 8 using 2d6.  Luck roll.

12:52, Wed 03 Nov 2021: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 6 using 2d6.  Healing Vs 6.

13:38, Mon 01 Nov 2021: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 5 using 2d6.  Luck.

22:03, Sun 24 Oct 2021: Riya rolled 7 using 2d6.  awareness.

02:20, Fri 15 Oct 2021: Riya rolled 6 using 2d6.

19:37, Sat 09 Oct 2021: Sharak rolled 9 using 2d6.

19:06, Fri 08 Oct 2021: Jan Tarran rolled 3 using 2d6.  Awareness.

09:29, Wed 22 Sept 2021: Jan Tarran rolled 2 using 2d6.  Awareness.

06:03, Mon 20 Sept 2021: Riya rolled 4 using 2d6.

01:42, Thu 16 Sept 2021: Riya rolled 4 using 2d6.  awareness.

08:52, Sat 11 Sept 2021: Jan Tarran rolled 11 using 2d6.  Awareness.

22:23, Tue 07 Sept 2021: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 11 using 2d6.

20:57, Tue 07 Sept 2021: Riya rolled 10 using 2d6.

12:38, Tue 07 Sept 2021: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 10 using 2d6.  Awareness vs 6.

04:51, Mon 06 Sept 2021: Jan Tarran rolled 5 using 2d6.  Awareness.

20:38, Sat 04 Sept 2021: Jan Tarran rolled 8 using 2d6.  Awareness.

22:08, Thu 02 Sept 2021: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 6 using 2d6.

19:46, Wed 01 Sept 2021: Sarak rolled 6 using 2d6.  Search.

01:28, Fri 27 Aug 2021: Moondale rolled 8 using 2d6.  Heal chekc to help Rennias Skill 7.

18:23, Wed 25 Aug 2021: Moondale rolled 6 using 2d6.  Heal check - Skill 8.

03:14, Wed 25 Aug 2021: Moondale rolled 10 using 2d6.  Luck Roll.

10:18, Sat 14 Aug 2021: Sarak rolled 7 using 3d6.  Willpower.

15:14, Mon 09 Aug 2021: Jan Tarran rolled 4 using 2d6.  Awareness.

Refresh the dice log