Loading custom dice roller defaults ...
RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

06:49, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Kayden Ward rolled 18 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

23:56, Tue 29 Oct 2019: Yarua rolled 12 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

15:04, Sun 27 Oct 2019: Monnda Keeg rolled 11 using 1d20+6.  Three Card Monte.

21:53, Sat 12 Oct 2019: Kayden Ward rolled 17 using 1d20+7.  Telepathy.

07:39, Sun 29 Sept 2019: Kayden Ward rolled 24 using 1d20+7.  Telepathy.

04:47, Fri 13 Sept 2019: Yarua rolled 12 using 1d20+1.  Galactic Lore to know about Red Sector.

04:09, Tue 20 Aug 2019: Yarua rolled 11,16 using d20+7,5d10.  Gunnery attack on remaining pirate.

16:19, Wed 14 Aug 2019: Rashu Lassa rolled 15,32 using d20+1,5d10.  Firing starship weaponry (damage total is x2 if successful).

19:56, Mon 12 Aug 2019: Yarua rolled 18,33 using d20+7,5d10.  Gunnery attack.

01:45, Sat 10 Aug 2019: Yarua rolled 9 using 1d20+7.  Gunnery attack.

19:06, Mon 05 Aug 2019: Rashu Lassa rolled 30 using 5d10.  Damage (this and then x2).

19:05, Mon 05 Aug 2019: Rashu Lassa rolled 18 using 1d20+1.  Firing starship weaponry.

21:18, Sat 03 Aug 2019: Yarua rolled 9 using 1d20+6.  Knowledge: Tactics.

21:17, Sat 03 Aug 2019: Yarua rolled 25 using 5d10.  Damage.

23:13, Wed 31 July 2019: Rashu Lassa rolled 4 using 1d20+1.  Gunnery vehicle weapon!

20:15, Wed 26 June 2019: Ana rolled 25 using 1d20+8.  Use Computer check.

08:48, Wed 10 Apr 2019: Pier Nub rolled 26 using 1d20+8.  aid another pilot.

19:44, Mon 18 Mar 2019: Pier Nub rolled 9 using 1d20+8.  Pilot aid.

00:34, Tue 26 Feb 2019: Pier Nub rolled 26 using 1d20+7.  sensor operation.

20:45, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Ta'Rev rolled 19 using 1d20+13.  Sense Surroundings.

13:40, Sat 09 Feb 2019: Kayden Ward rolled 24 using 1d20+4.  Spot check.

10:44, Fri 08 Feb 2019: Ta'Rev rolled 10 using 1d20+3.  Spot Check.

06:53, Mon 04 Feb 2019: Ta'Rev rolled 15 using 1d20+8.  Hide.

14:03, Sat 02 Feb 2019: Monnda Keeg rolled 13 using 1d20+8.  Mechanics.

22:10, Fri 28 Dec 2018: Pier Nub rolled 16 using 1d20+3.  use computer.

20:00, Fri 28 Dec 2018: Cosmic rolled 18 using 6d6.  Collision Damage.

20:18, Mon 03 Dec 2018: Cosmic rolled 18 using 1d20+9.  Gael's Initiative.

06:39, Sat 06 Oct 2018: Pier Nub rolled 11 using 1d20+7.  use computer.

Refresh the dice log