This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.

18:45, Mon 05 Nov 2018: -Mugger- rolled -3 using 4 Fudge dice.  Shoot +1.

18:43, Mon 05 Nov 2018: -Mugger- rolled 1 using 4 Fudge dice.  Athletics +2.

02:04, Mon 05 Nov 2018: -Twilight Moon- rolled 3 using 4 Fudge dice.  Shooting 4.

02:04, Mon 05 Nov 2018: -Twilight Moon- rolled 1 using 4 Fudge dice.  athletics +3.

16:00, Sat 03 Nov 2018: GM rolled 0 using 4 Fudge dice.  Shooting +2 em Twilight.

16:00, Sat 03 Nov 2018: GM rolled -2 using 4 Fudge dice.  Shooting +2 em Mugger.

13:29, Mon 29 Oct 2018: -Mugger- rolled 1 using 4 Fudge dice.  Shoot +1.

13:20, Mon 29 Oct 2018: -Twilight Moon- rolled 3 using 4 Fudge dice.  Shooting 4.

17:35, Thu 25 Oct 2018: -Twilight Moon- rolled 3 using 4 Fudge dice.  athletics +3.

22:30, Tue 23 Oct 2018: -Mugger- rolled -2 using 4 Fudge dice.  Defend: Athletics +2.

11:04, Mon 22 Oct 2018: -Enzu Tenebris- rolled -4 using 4 Fudge dice.  Athletics.

01:06, Mon 22 Oct 2018: GM rolled 0 using 4 Fudge dice.  Ataque em Mugger.

01:06, Mon 22 Oct 2018: GM rolled -1 using 4 Fudge dice.  Ataque em Twilight.

01:06, Mon 22 Oct 2018: GM rolled 1 using 4 Fudge dice.  Ataque em Enzu.

16:12, Tue 16 Oct 2018: -Mugger- rolled 1 using 4 Fudge dice.  Athletics +2.

15:14, Tue 16 Oct 2018: -Enzu Tenebris- rolled 0 using 4 Fudge dice.  Fight.

01:46, Tue 16 Oct 2018: -Twilight Moon- rolled -3 using 4 Fudge dice.  Shooting 4.

22:50, Fri 12 Oct 2018: -Harvey Walker- rolled -1 using 4 Fudge dice.  Rapport .

16:52, Thu 11 Oct 2018: -Harvey Walker- rolled -2 using 4 Fudge dice.  Rapport.

21:13, Mon 08 Oct 2018: -Enzu Tenebris- rolled 0 using 4 Fudge dice.  stealth.

13:40, Mon 08 Oct 2018: -Harvey Walker- rolled 0 using 4 Fudge dice.  Investigate.

21:55, Sun 07 Oct 2018: -Harvey Walker- rolled 3 using 4 Fudge dice.  Investigate.

13:55, Sun 07 Oct 2018: -Harvey Walker- rolled 2 using 4 Fudge dice.  Investigate .

13:55, Sun 07 Oct 2018: -Harvey Walker- rolled 1 using 4 Fudge dice.  Investigate .

18:05, Thu 04 Oct 2018: -Twilight Moon- rolled -1 using 4 Fudge dice.  burglary +2.

23:34, Tue 25 Sept 2018: -Enzu Tenebris- rolled 1 using 4 Fudge dice.  investigate.

16:35, Tue 25 Sept 2018: -Mugger- rolled -2 using 4 Fudge dice.  +4 Hacker +2 specialist.

10:49, Mon 24 Sept 2018: -Harvey Walker- rolled 0 using 4 Fudge dice.  Investigate Garagem.

00:46, Sun 23 Sept 2018: -Harvey Walker- rolled 0 using 4 Fudge dice.  Investigate.

14:28, Sat 22 Sept 2018: -Enzu Tenebris- rolled 1 using 4 Fudge dice.  Investigate.

19:01, Mon 17 Sept 2018: GM rolled -2 using 4 Fudge dice.

19:01, Mon 17 Sept 2018: GM rolled 3 using 4 Fudge dice.

19:01, Mon 17 Sept 2018: GM rolled -1 using 4 Fudge dice.

19:01, Mon 17 Sept 2018: GM rolled 0 using 4 Fudge dice.

Refresh the dice log