RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

00:08, Wed 17 July: Attilisk rolled 16 using 1d20.  Understanding controls, 2 levels of effort, trained Understanding Numenera.

06:01, Fri 14 June: Eleisai rolled 7 using 1d6+3.  Healing Touch w/Effort.

06:00, Fri 14 June: Eleisai rolled 11 using 1d20.  Healing Touch DT2 on Attilisk.

20:36, Wed 12 June: Eris rolled 14 using 1d20.  Numenera - Trained.

11:16, Thu 06 June: Attilisk rolled 17 using 1d20.  Understanding the odd script.

19:31, Tue 07 May: Eris rolled 6 using 1d20.  Attack with Sword - Eris - Practised.

19:31, Tue 07 May: Eris rolled 19 using 1d20.  Attack with Bow - Erin - Practised.

04:11, Sun 05 May: Eleisai rolled 17 using 1d20.  Onslaught w/ One Level of Damage Effort.

03:49, Sat 04 May: Attilisk rolled 2 using 1d20.  Throw chilling pipe into tentacle monster, use one level of effort.

03:27, Tue 30 Apr: Attilisk rolled 1 using 1d20.  Speed defense, trained, using one level of effort.

19:48, Tue 16 Apr: Attilisk rolled 20 using 1d20.  Charm Machine.

12:23, Sun 07 Apr: Attilisk rolled 12 using 1d20.  Collecting useful parts from the used goop pod.

17:48, Wed 13 Feb: Cube rolled 12 using 1d20.  Might Defense TN 6.

02:40, Wed 17 Oct 2018: Eleisai rolled 2 using 1d6.  Youngling Healing Touch.

02:39, Wed 17 Oct 2018: Eleisai rolled 10 using 1d20.  Youngling Healing Touch w/Repeat Attempt Effort DT2.

02:36, Wed 17 Oct 2018: Eleisai rolled 12 using 2d6+2.  1 action recovery roll.

19:05, Tue 16 Oct 2018: Fen Arada rolled 3 using 1d20.  Dodge, DT 6.

11:44, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Eris rolled 15 using 1d20.  Attack with Bow - Erin.

11:44, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Eris rolled 14 using 1d20.  Attack with Sword - Eris.

11:39, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Eris rolled 6,9 using 1d20,1d20.  Speed, DT 6 - Eris, Erin.

06:35, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Cube rolled 3 using 1d20.  speed check.

05:24, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Eleisai rolled 12 using 1d20.  Cranky Critter Carnage, Speed Roll, DT6.

01:51, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Eleisai rolled 2 using 1d20.  Youngling Healing Touch w/Extra Healing Effort DT2 .

Refresh the dice log