RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

12:39, Fri 16 Oct: Paraton rolled 9 using 1d20.  understanding what they see.

13:03, Tue 29 Sept: Paraton rolled 19 using 1d20.  Understanding the usage of the weaponry. Trained.

11:41, Tue 29 Sept: Attilisk rolled 20 using 1d20.  Understanding, trained, 2 assets, 1 Effort.

19:36, Fri 11 Sept: Paraton rolled 14 using 1d20.  Phase-Mold the crystal and push it out.

11:19, Fri 11 Sept: Attilisk rolled 7 using 1d20.  Understanding the controls, trained in Understanding Numenera, plus Effort.

22:05, Fri 04 Sept: Paraton rolled 9 using 1d20.  Searching the ship for new stuff. Trained: numenera, tasks abt learning something new..

18:13, Mon 03 Aug: Paraton rolled 15 using 1d20.  checking to understand if the machine is fixed. Trained in the numenera.

11:55, Mon 27 July: Attilisk rolled 20 using 1d20.  Int to identify new location.

22:23, Mon 20 July: Attilisk rolled 18 using 1d20.  More checking, with Parton.

02:11, Sat 11 July: Attilisk rolled 16 using 1d20.  Check out liquid tray, +Machine Affinity, 1 level Effort.

17:22, Wed 08 July: Paraton rolled 3 using 1d20.  Understanding the room full of not-mimics.

01:26, Sun 28 June: Paraton rolled 11 using 1d20.  Understanding the phasing crystal. 1 Level Int Effort, Edge 1, Trained in the Numenera.. .

20:29, Sat 13 June: Attilisk rolled 10 using 1d20.  Crafting? numenera, one level effort.

01:31, Wed 20 May: Attilisk rolled 12 using 1d20.  Intellect, understand "crystal" hitting pillar, 1 level Effort.

01:18, Wed 20 May: Paraton rolled 7 using 1d20.  Noticing anything even weirder, 1 level int effort, edge 1.

11:33, Thu 23 Apr: Attilisk rolled 16 using 1d20.  Understand numenera, tube room, trained, effort.

01:05, Mon 20 Apr: Paraton rolled 10 using 1d20.  unlocking Attilisk's gate /disabling the security.

01:05, Tue 07 Apr: Paraton rolled 20 using 1d20.  Trying to understand the 'companion' device for operating the controls.

00:13, Tue 07 Apr: Attilisk rolled 5 using 1d20.  Sense danger, with one level of Effort.

18:55, Thu 26 Mar: Paraton rolled 3 using 1d20.  Understanding the bow controls. Trained in the numenera. Using Planner.

18:54, Thu 26 Mar: Paraton rolled 5 using 1d10.  Understanding the bow controls. Trained in the numenera. Using Planner.

02:31, Wed 25 Mar: Attilisk rolled 7 using 1d20.  Understanding numenera, trained.

14:28, Wed 18 Mar: Paraton rolled 6 using 1d20.  Understanding what the orbs are about.

11:43, Tue 17 Mar: Attilisk rolled 8 using 1d20.  Machine affinity to open door, 1 level of Effort.

11:27, Wed 11 Mar: Attilisk rolled 4 using 1d20.  Understanding numenera, trained.

12:35, Thu 05 Mar: Attilisk rolled 16 using 1d20.  Understanding numenera, trained.

23:49, Mon 17 Feb: Attilisk rolled 19 using 1d20.  Understanding Numenera, Trained, One level of effort.

19:13, Fri 14 Feb: Porgot the Adherent rolled 5 using 1d20.  Might move metal (effort 3 at cost of 2 pool) .

04:20, Fri 14 Feb: Porgot the Adherent rolled 3 using 1d20.  Might move metal (effort 3 at cost of 2 pool) .

18:21, Thu 13 Feb: Paraton rolled 14 using 1d20.  trying to use the machine to open the closed metal door.

02:29, Thu 30 Jan: Porgot the Adherent rolled 13 using 1d20.  Healing.

12:25, Wed 29 Jan: Paraton rolled 10 using 1d10+2.  Crystal infection.

12:11, Mon 20 Jan: Paraton rolled 14 using 1d20.  Checking the machine to see if it can lock the ... thing in the room. 1 Level of effort (Int edge 1).

10:04, Mon 13 Jan: Paraton rolled 15 using 1d20.  opening the judgment gate.

12:04, Tue 07 Jan: Paraton rolled 19 using 1d20.  Operating the controls for the weightless room.

18:54, Sat 14 Dec 2019: Paraton rolled 1 using 1d20.  Helping fix the machine Skilled with the Numenera: You are trained in the numenera and can attempt t.

23:43, Fri 13 Dec 2019: Attilisk rolled 1 using 1d20.  Repair surveillance  equipment, Trained Crafting, 2 levels effort.

21:42, Sat 07 Dec 2019: Attilisk rolled 7 using 1d20.  Understand how machine is affecting the complex, Trained Machine Affinity.

15:09, Thu 05 Dec 2019: Porgot the Adherent rolled 18 using 1d20.  Intellect - Understand controls.

14:30, Mon 02 Dec 2019: Paraton rolled 3 using 1d20.  Discerning the reality of the control room.

14:29, Mon 02 Dec 2019: Paraton rolled 6 using 1d6+2.  10 hour recovery roll.

14:28, Mon 02 Dec 2019: Paraton rolled 7 using 1d6+2.

13:06, Wed 27 Nov 2019: Attilisk rolled 8 using 1d6+2.  10 hour recovery roll.

13:06, Wed 27 Nov 2019: Attilisk rolled 4 using 1d6+2.  10 hour recovery roll.

13:06, Wed 27 Nov 2019: Attilisk rolled 3 using 1d6+2.  1 hour recovery roll.

12:56, Mon 18 Nov 2019: Paraton rolled 2 using 1d2.  1: stay. 2: go check the tunnel.

14:13, Sun 17 Nov 2019: Attilisk rolled 8 using 1d20.  Understanding crystal structure, trained, one level of effort applied.

14:10, Tue 12 Nov 2019: Paraton rolled 7 using 1d20.  Discerning realities.

16:19, Mon 04 Nov 2019: Paraton rolled 17 using 1d20.  Finding something useful about the room the party is in.

16:29, Sat 02 Nov 2019: Attilisk rolled 17 using 1d20.  Understanding numenera, trained.

03:53, Tue 29 Oct 2019: Attilisk rolled 6 using 1d6+2.  10 minute recovery.

19:47, Thu 24 Oct 2019: Paraton rolled 20 using 1d20.  climb up and down to get thuman.

13:46, Fri 11 Oct 2019: Paraton rolled 20 using 1d20.  Attack with quarterstaff 1 level of Effort to hit.

13:44, Fri 11 Oct 2019: Paraton rolled 15 using 1d20.  Intellect defense against sathosh.

03:26, Fri 11 Oct 2019: Attilisk rolled 2 using 1d20.  Attack sathosh with quarterstaff.

15:39, Thu 10 Oct 2019: Paraton rolled 2 using 1d20.  Hit the sathosh near the crystal with quarterstaff to the tentacle. 1 level of Effort to hit.

15:34, Thu 10 Oct 2019: Paraton rolled 6 using 1d20.  Intellect defense against crystal effect.

11:13, Thu 10 Oct 2019: Attilisk rolled 17 using 1d20.  Intellect Defense against crystal effect, using effort.

11:13, Thu 10 Oct 2019: Attilisk rolled 8 using 1d20.  Intellect defense, DC9.

14:24, Mon 07 Oct 2019: Paraton rolled 13 using 1d20.  Shooting an arrow at a sathosh inside the room.

02:47, Sun 06 Oct 2019: Attilisk rolled 7 using 1d20.  Attack sathosh with quarterstaff.

02:45, Sun 06 Oct 2019: Attilisk rolled 16 using 1d20.  Intellect defense.

13:49, Fri 04 Oct 2019: Paraton rolled 12 using 1d20.  Finding cyphers. Trained in identifying Numenera.

11:56, Fri 04 Oct 2019: Attilisk rolled 7 using 1d6+2.  Action recovery roll.

17:40, Wed 02 Oct 2019: Paraton rolled 4 using 1d20.  Understanding Attilisk's notes. 1 level of effort.

17:18, Wed 02 Oct 2019: Paraton rolled 5 using 1d6+2.  Recovery roll.

19:14, Thu 26 Sept 2019: Paraton rolled 15 using 1d20.  Shooting an arrow at abhumans inside the room.

11:38, Thu 26 Sept 2019: Attilisk rolled 5 using 1d20.  Intellect defense, intrusion accepted.

09:37, Thu 26 Sept 2019: GM, on behalf of Eleisai, rolled 18 using 1d20.  Attack with Onslaught.

15:18, Mon 23 Sept 2019: Paraton rolled 10 using 1d20.  Attack with Cypher, 1 effort for roll (balanced by 1 Speed edge], 1 effort for damage.

15:17, Mon 23 Sept 2019: Paraton rolled 19 using 1d20.  Defense against abhuman, trained in might defense, 2 armor.

11:12, Mon 23 Sept 2019: Attilisk rolled 7 using 1d20.  Defense against abhuman, trained in Speed defense.

06:05, Mon 23 Sept 2019: GM, on behalf of Eleisai, rolled 5 using 1d20.  Speed defense, 1E.

18:24, Sun 22 Sept 2019: Paraton rolled 5 using 1d20.  void matter blast.

18:00, Sun 22 Sept 2019: Paraton rolled 7 using 1d20.

12:19, Sat 21 Sept 2019: Attilisk rolled 1 using 1d20.  Attacking with cypher, one level effort.

15:21, Tue 17 Sept 2019: Paraton rolled 12 using 1d20.  Shooting at the visible abhuman.

00:08, Wed 17 July 2019: Attilisk rolled 16 using 1d20.  Understanding controls, 2 levels of effort, trained Understanding Numenera.

06:01, Fri 14 June 2019: Eleisai rolled 7 using 1d6+3.  Healing Touch w/Effort.

06:00, Fri 14 June 2019: Eleisai rolled 11 using 1d20.  Healing Touch DT2 on Attilisk.

20:36, Wed 12 June 2019: Eris rolled 14 using 1d20.  Numenera - Trained.

11:16, Thu 06 June 2019: Attilisk rolled 17 using 1d20.  Understanding the odd script.

19:31, Tue 07 May 2019: Eris rolled 6 using 1d20.  Attack with Sword - Eris - Practised.

19:31, Tue 07 May 2019: Eris rolled 19 using 1d20.  Attack with Bow - Erin - Practised.

04:11, Sun 05 May 2019: Eleisai rolled 17 using 1d20.  Onslaught w/ One Level of Damage Effort.

03:49, Sat 04 May 2019: Attilisk rolled 2 using 1d20.  Throw chilling pipe into tentacle monster, use one level of effort.

03:27, Tue 30 Apr 2019: Attilisk rolled 1 using 1d20.  Speed defense, trained, using one level of effort.

19:48, Tue 16 Apr 2019: Attilisk rolled 20 using 1d20.  Charm Machine.

12:23, Sun 07 Apr 2019: Attilisk rolled 12 using 1d20.  Collecting useful parts from the used goop pod.

17:48, Wed 13 Feb 2019: Cube rolled 12 using 1d20.  Might Defense TN 6.

02:40, Wed 17 Oct 2018: Eleisai rolled 2 using 1d6.  Youngling Healing Touch.

02:39, Wed 17 Oct 2018: Eleisai rolled 10 using 1d20.  Youngling Healing Touch w/Repeat Attempt Effort DT2.

02:36, Wed 17 Oct 2018: Eleisai rolled 12 using 2d6+2.  1 action recovery roll.

19:05, Tue 16 Oct 2018: Fen Arada rolled 3 using 1d20.  Dodge, DT 6.

11:44, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Eris rolled 15 using 1d20.  Attack with Bow - Erin.

11:44, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Eris rolled 14 using 1d20.  Attack with Sword - Eris.

11:39, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Eris rolled 6,9 using 1d20,1d20.  Speed, DT 6 - Eris, Erin.

06:35, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Cube rolled 3 using 1d20.  speed check.

05:24, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Eleisai rolled 12 using 1d20.  Cranky Critter Carnage, Speed Roll, DT6.

01:51, Mon 15 Oct 2018: Eleisai rolled 2 using 1d20.  Youngling Healing Touch w/Extra Healing Effort DT2 .

Refresh the dice log