RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

01:29, Thu 09 Jan: Karissa O'Donnell rolled 14 using 1d20+4.  Attack.

21:23, Sun 15 Dec 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 10 using 1d20+7.  Toughness HP Reroll.

21:06, Sun 15 Dec 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 9 using 1d20+7.  Toughness.

03:09, Tue 03 Dec 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 14 using 1d20+3.  Toughness check.

00:57, Tue 03 Dec 2019: Karissa O'Donnell rolled 21 using 1d20+7.  Grapple.

15:28, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 12 using 1d20+9.  Recovery roll.

14:53, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 12 using 1d20+8.  Unarmed Strike.

08:57, Wed 20 Nov 2019: Morgan Curry rolled 9 using 1d20+8 with rolls of 1.  Lightning Blast! ((ATK +6, Attack Focus (Ranged) 2)).

15:37, Sun 03 Nov 2019: Ansa Robinson rolled 27 using 1d20+13.  Rush (+6 STR, +7 Speed).

22:43, Sat 02 Nov 2019: Karissa O'Donnell rolled 25 using 1d20+7.  Grapple.

21:02, Sat 02 Nov 2019: The Game Master, on behalf of Moonbeam Moonstone, rolled 7 using 1d20+3.  Toughness.

18:59, Sat 02 Nov 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 21 using 1d20+8.  Toughness.

01:56, Wed 30 Oct 2019: Karissa O'Donnell rolled 12 using 1d20+6.  Toughness.

20:21, Sun 27 Oct 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 15 using 1d20+3.  Initiative - Note I am hoping it is plus 3 but in Cabo.

17:13, Sun 27 Oct 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 16 using 1d20+3.  inititive.

02:58, Sat 12 Oct 2019: Karissa O'Donnell rolled 17 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

03:58, Fri 11 Oct 2019: Ansa Robinson rolled 25 using 1d20+10.  Initiative.

05:09, Sat 05 Oct 2019: Morgan Curry rolled 16 using 1d20+8.  Initiative!

04:25, Sat 05 Oct 2019: Tal Raines rolled 23 using 1d20+3.  Initiative (+3).

23:00, Wed 02 Oct 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 13 using 1d20+4.  Wisdom.

06:39, Thu 12 Sept 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 8 using 1d20+5.  Sense Motive vs Kasey .

23:28, Wed 11 Sept 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 24 using 1d20+8.  Sense Motive.

00:08, Sat 31 Aug 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 7 using 1d20+1.  Whip attack.

21:57, Thu 29 Aug 2019: Karissa O'Donnell rolled 9 using 1d20+8.  Morph.

14:24, Thu 29 Aug 2019: Chimera rolled 10 using 1d20+1.  Autofire Attack.

01:06, Fri 26 July 2019: Jonathan Hawke rolled 22 using 1d20+5.  Acrobatics to Roll with the Fallen Body.

01:03, Fri 26 July 2019: Jonathan Hawke rolled 17 using 1d20+5.  Notice Check to Identify the Fallen Body as not a Nazi.

00:07, Wed 17 July 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 15 using 1d20+8.  Attack.

00:28, Tue 16 July 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 29 using 1d20+13.  Concentration.

23:56, Mon 15 July 2019: The Game Master, for the NPC Nazi Soldier, rolled 14 using 1d20+5.  Toughness Check (DC19) vs Jonathan Hawke.

12:01, Thu 11 July 2019: Jonathan Hawke rolled 19 using 1d20+7.  Attacking a Nazi.

10:38, Sat 29 June 2019: Lucius Sullivan rolled 19 using 1d20+8.  Attack - Nazi.

16:53, Tue 11 June 2019: Jonathan Hawke rolled 26 using 1d20+8.  Init.

04:07, Mon 27 May 2019: Chimera rolled 6 using 1d20+4.  Confusion attack.

00:11, Wed 15 May 2019: Karissa O'Donnell rolled 16 using 1d20+8.  Telepathy.

01:59, Sat 11 May 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 20 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

09:56, Wed 08 May 2019: Lucius Sullivan rolled 16 using 1d20+4.  Initiative (+4, incase you need it).

00:46, Tue 07 May 2019: Chimera rolled 7 using 1d20.  HP Reroll.

00:45, Tue 07 May 2019: Chimera rolled 9 using 1d20.  Autofire Thorn Blast .

00:44, Tue 07 May 2019: Chimera rolled 8 using 1d20+2.  Initiative.

00:43, Tue 07 May 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 16 using 1d20+4.  Toughness.

16:20, Sat 04 May 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 6 using 1d20.

16:20, Sat 04 May 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 14 using 1d20.

16:07, Sat 04 May 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 28 using 1d20+11.  History.

03:20, Tue 30 Apr 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 16 using 1d20+11.  Leaping back up.

20:16, Mon 22 Apr 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 41 using 1d50.

02:00, Mon 22 Apr 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 69 using 3d49, unique dice with rolls of 12,20,37.

18:41, Sat 20 Apr 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 13 using 1d20+7.  Streetwise.

15:06, Sat 13 Apr 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 9 using 1d20.  Strike to land on whatever is coming in.

15:06, Sat 13 Apr 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 23 using 1d20+11.  Acrobatics for leap.

14:12, Sat 13 Apr 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 26 using 1d20+8.  Unarmed Strike.

23:38, Mon 08 Apr 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 10 using 1d20+5.  Notice.

23:38, Mon 08 Apr 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 23 using 1d20+11.  Jumping.

16:13, Sat 06 Apr 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 6 using 1d20+5.  Notice.

16:10, Sat 06 Apr 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 27 using 1d20+11.  Jumping.

04:05, Sat 06 Apr 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 11 using 1d20+10.  Know Local Activation (DC 18).

00:45, Sat 30 Mar 2019: Karissa O'Donnell rolled 23 using 1d20+8.  Notice.

22:01, Fri 29 Mar 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 28 using 1d20+10.  Notice Check for spotting the next shot. .

15:54, Tue 26 Mar 2019: Thyia rolled 30 using 1d20+16.  HP Reroll .

15:54, Tue 26 Mar 2019: Thyia rolled 17 using 1d20+16.  Diplomacy Check (Bishonen Moves Two Steps).

03:12, Sat 23 Mar 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 26 using 1d20+7.  Feedback Save.

02:16, Sat 23 Mar 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 18 using 1d20+7.  Feedback Save.

00:10, Sat 23 Mar 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 19 using 1d20+16.  Extended Search Check (5000ft Radius) , Needs a Camera/Mic nearby, Std Action.

00:03, Sat 23 Mar 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 34 using 1d20+14.  Know Local vs DC 17 (ESP Activate).

23:52, Wed 20 Mar 2019: Karissa O'Donnell rolled 27 using 1d20+8.  Toughness.

04:55, Wed 20 Mar 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 23 using 1d20+11.  History.

20:16, Sun 17 Mar 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 26 using 1d20+11.  Craft Chemical (Construction Check DC 12).

20:14, Sun 17 Mar 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 29 using 1d20+11.  Design Check (2pp Flux Weed Knock Offs)  DC 12.

14:21, Sun 17 Mar 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 25 using 1d20+12.  Gather Information.

14:18, Sun 17 Mar 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 20 using 1d20+14.  Know Local.

14:18, Sun 17 Mar 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 23 using 1d20+10.  Notice.

02:55, Sat 16 Mar 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 16 using 1d20+3.  Strength roll.

03:58, Fri 15 Mar 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 31 using 1d20+16.  Wealth Check.

21:14, Sun 10 Mar 2019: Thyia rolled 21 using 1d20+4.  HP Reroll cause whatever.

21:14, Sun 10 Mar 2019: Thyia rolled 10 using 1d20+4.  Will Save.

02:41, Sun 10 Mar 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 21 using 1d20+3.  Initiative just in case but hoping for surprise.

02:41, Sun 10 Mar 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 15 using 1d20+2.  Charge to shove the dangerous man away.

03:14, Sat 09 Mar 2019: Moonbeam Moonstone rolled 24 using 1d20+9.  Notice.

01:22, Fri 08 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 15 using 1d20+13.  Concentration.

01:18, Fri 08 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 16 using 1d20+8.  Fear Control.

01:18, Fri 08 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 16 using 1d20+13.  Concentration.

22:59, Thu 07 Mar 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 21 using 1d20+12.  Know Loc to activate.

04:20, Thu 07 Mar 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 18 using 1d20+12.  Local vs DC 19.

02:18, Thu 07 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 16 using 1d20+6.  Toughness.

01:35, Thu 07 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 12 using 1d20+8.  Earth Attack.

01:32, Thu 07 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 15 using 1d20+13.  Fatigue / Concentration.

02:23, Wed 06 Mar 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 17 using 1d20+6.  Bluff.

02:08, Wed 06 Mar 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 5 using 1d20+1.  Shockvine Whip Attack.

00:46, Wed 06 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 16 using 1d20+8.  Earth Attack.

00:31, Wed 06 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 18 using 1d20+8.  Fireball.

22:50, Tue 05 Mar 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 24 using 1d20+12.  Know Local Check Activation Vs DC 18.

05:54, Tue 05 Mar 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 8 using 1d20+1.  HP reroll because fuck.

05:54, Tue 05 Mar 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 2 using 1d20+1.  Ranged Touch Attackj vs a Square. .

03:13, Tue 05 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 14 using 1d20+7.  Will Save.

02:19, Tue 05 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 13 using 1d20+8.  Fireball.

02:15, Tue 05 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 32 using 1d20+13.  Fatigue.

01:23, Tue 05 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 17 using 1d20+7.  Fatigue.

01:52, Mon 04 Mar 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 12 using 1d20.  Initiative.

01:02, Mon 04 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 20 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

00:41, Mon 04 Mar 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 24 using 1d20+7.  Med Check vs DC 14.

00:16, Mon 04 Mar 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 25 using 1d20+13.  Intimidate.

21:29, Tue 26 Feb 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 21 using 1d20+8.

21:25, Tue 26 Feb 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 18 using 1d20+13.

18:21, Tue 26 Feb 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 25 using 1d20+13.

07:09, Tue 26 Feb 2019: Ruby Lancaster rolled 31 using 1d20+11.

00:03, Thu 21 Feb 2019: Sunny McCloud rolled 16 using 1d20+8.  Know Med.

21:10, Wed 20 Feb 2019: Chelsea Campbell rolled 6 using 1d20.  Sense Motive.

Refresh the dice log