RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

05:26, Sun 15 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 78 using 1d100.  Shot 4 - To Hit = 48.

05:26, Sun 15 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 84 using 1d100.  Jam.

05:26, Sun 15 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 99 using 1d100.  Shot 3 - To Hit = 48.

05:26, Sun 15 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 36 using 1d100.  Shot 2 - To Hit = 48.

05:25, Sun 15 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 8 using 1d100.  Shot 1 - To Hit = 48.

05:02, Sat 14 Sept 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 33 using 1d100.  Heavy Weapons 60.

21:49, Wed 11 Sept 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 66 using 1d100.  Jam check.

21:01, Wed 11 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 49 using 1d100.  Jam ?

21:30, Tue 10 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 96 using 1d100.  Shot 4 - To Hit = 48.

21:30, Tue 10 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 24 using 1d100.  Shot 3 - To Hit = 48.

21:29, Tue 10 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 81 using 1d100.  Shot 2 - To Hit = 48.

21:29, Tue 10 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 64 using 1d100.  Shot 1 - To Hit = 48.

13:57, Tue 10 Sept 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 99 using 1d100.  Shot #5.

13:56, Tue 10 Sept 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 64 using 1d100.  Shot #4.

13:56, Tue 10 Sept 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 12 using 1d100.  Shot #3.

13:56, Tue 10 Sept 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 19 using 1d100.  Shot #2.

13:55, Tue 10 Sept 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 51 using 1d100.  Shot #1.

08:29, Sat 07 Sept 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 27 using 1d100.

08:29, Sat 07 Sept 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 6 using 1d20.  Heavy Weapons 60.

01:26, Wed 04 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 53 using 1d100.  Russian = 50.

00:24, Wed 04 Sept 2019: Arthur Sunderland rolled 59 using 1d100.

04:28, Wed 31 July 2019: Bishop, on behalf of Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic, rolled 32 using 1d100.  AVG: WVD check - needs 50 or below.

23:00, Tue 30 July 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 57 using 1d100.  DIF:RCN Check - skill 35.

14:44, Tue 30 July 2019: Bishop rolled 18 using 1d100.  DIFF:RCN check.

13:24, Wed 05 June 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 42 using 1d100.  ESY:RCN Check - skill 35.

00:32, Wed 05 June 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 55 using 1d100.  Easy:RCN Check - skill 50.

14:38, Thu 30 May 2019: David 'Nobby' Clarke rolled 66 using 1d100.  Recon (75%).

14:28, Thu 30 May 2019: Bishop, on behalf of Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic, rolled 72 using 1d100.  easy RCN.

06:09, Mon 15 Apr 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 61 using 1d100.  LNG: Polish 80.

13:30, Thu 11 Apr 2019: Bishop, on behalf of Brad Duerr, rolled 10 using 2d10.  Hit location.

13:30, Thu 11 Apr 2019: Bishop, on behalf of Brad Duerr, rolled 216 using 5d100.  CRM needs 78 x 1 then 39 x 4.

00:05, Mon 08 Apr 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 34 using 1d100.  LNG Polish.

13:08, Mon 01 Apr 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 23 using 1d100.  AVG:RCN Check - skill 35.

11:39, Sun 31 Mar 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 40 using 1d100.  RCN Check - skill 50.

11:42, Sat 30 Mar 2019: David 'Nobby' Clarke rolled 1 using 1d100.  RCN Recon 75.

09:10, Sun 17 Mar 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 1 using 1d100.  ESY:POL.

20:39, Thu 14 Mar 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 49 using 1d100.  ESY:POL.

11:07, Tue 12 Mar 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 98 using 1d100.  Failed LNG roll.

10:23, Tue 12 Mar 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 94 using 1d100.  ESY:LNG(POL).

13:48, Sun 10 Mar 2019: Bishop, on behalf of Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic, rolled 72 using 1d100.  CRM, needs 42 to hit.

23:35, Sat 09 Mar 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 77 using 1d100.  AVG:RCN Check - skill 35.

01:06, Sat 09 Mar 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 34 using 1d100.  CRM 36 and under hits.

00:39, Sat 09 Mar 2019: David 'Nobby' Clarke rolled 17 using 1d100.  Recon (75%).

23:34, Fri 08 Mar 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 92 using 1d100.  RCN 50.

23:03, Fri 08 Mar 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 97 using 1d100.  AVG:RCN Check - skill 50.

13:24, Fri 08 Mar 2019: Bishop, on behalf of Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic, rolled 97 using 1d100.

13:23, Fri 08 Mar 2019: Bishop, on behalf of Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic, rolled 100 using 1d100.  AVG:RCN check.

22:39, Thu 28 Feb 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 5 using 1d100.  AVG:RCN Check - skill 50.

15:31, Thu 28 Feb 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 9 using 1d100.  AVG:RCN Check - skill 35.

13:51, Thu 28 Feb 2019: Bishop, on behalf of Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic, rolled 66 using 1d100.  AVG:RCN check.

13:50, Thu 28 Feb 2019: David 'Nobby' Clarke rolled 17 using 1d100.  Recon (75%).

10:10, Wed 27 Feb 2019: David 'Nobby' Clarke rolled 5 using 1d100.  Lockpick (20).

18:49, Fri 22 Feb 2019: David 'Nobby' Clarke rolled 2 using 1d100.  Lockpick (20).

10:21, Mon 18 Feb 2019: Steven Hayes drew the 2 cards: 7H, 9H using a deck of 52 cards.  Motiv.

09:56, Mon 11 Feb 2019: Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic rolled 86 using 1d100.  SCR, TN? (SCR50).

21:35, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Bishop rolled 19 using 3d10.  Hit location.

21:35, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Bishop rolled 2 using 1d10.  Hit location.

20:16, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 36 using 1d100.  5th Point blank quick shot @ #2 - CRM 65.

20:15, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 23 using 1d100.  4th Point blank quick shot @ #2 - CRM 65.

20:15, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 18 using 1d100.  3rd Point blank quick shot @ #1 - CRM 65.

20:15, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 48 using 1d100.  2nd Point blank quick shot @ #1 - CRM 65.

20:15, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 84 using 1d100.  1st Point blank quick shot @ #1 - CRM 65.

16:57, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Bishop rolled 23 using 4d10.  Hit location.

16:50, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic rolled 74,12,48 using 1d100,1d100,1d100 with rolls of 74,12,48.

16:45, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic rolled 33 using 1d100.  To hit.

15:59, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic rolled 64 using 1d100.  TN? (CRM 70).

03:31, Sun 10 Feb 2019: Robert Kosacki rolled 5 using 1d10.  LNG Polish?

10:22, Fri 08 Feb 2019: Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic rolled 100 using 1d100.  RCN check (TN ?) (RCN skill 60).

14:04, Tue 29 Jan 2019: Brad Duerr rolled 10 using 1d100.  Difficult RCN Check.

22:25, Fri 04 Jan 2019: Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic rolled 24 using 1d100.  RCN check, TN 60.

13:52, Thu 20 Dec 2018: Brad Duerr rolled 16 using 1d100.  CBE check- target 40.

12:37, Thu 20 Dec 2018: Brad Duerr rolled 54 using 1d100.  Int check - target 55.

14:36, Fri 07 Dec 2018: Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic rolled 33 using 1d100.  LNG (Polish), TN15.

19:57, Sat 01 Dec 2018: Edita 'Eddie' Ivanisevic rolled 12 using 1d100.  RCN (50).

13:24, Wed 14 Nov 2018: Bishop, on behalf of StevenHayes, rolled 10 using 4d6-4 with rolls of 5,1,5,3.  test.

04:12, Wed 31 Oct 2018: StevenHayes drew the 2 cards: KD, AH using a deck of 52 cards.  Robert Wright Motivations.

17:35, Mon 29 Oct 2018: StevenHayes drew the 2 cards: 3C, 4S using a deck of 52 cards.  Motivations.

Refresh the dice log