RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

14:37, Sat 20 June: StarMaster rolled 14,79 using 1d20,1d100.

14:35, Sat 20 June: StarMaster rolled 40,28,20 using 1d20+20,1d100,5d6.

19:26, Sun 14 June: Phelar Morilla rolled 26 using 1d20+7.  Computers.

21:16, Sun 17 May: Phelar Morilla rolled 18 using 1d20+6.  Physical Science.

21:13, Sun 17 May: Phelar Morilla rolled 16 using 1d20+10.  Mysticism.

21:12, Sun 17 May: Phelar Morilla rolled 21 using 1d20+7.  Culture.

20:33, Sun 17 May: Ciani Keiss rolled 23,6 using 1d20+10,d6.  To glean info from language. d6 is for expertise in Culture.

20:29, Mon 30 Mar: Phelar Morilla rolled 22 using 1d20+7 with rolls of 15.  Engineering.

10:09, Sat 07 Mar: Phelar Morilla rolled 15 using 1d20+7 with rolls of 8.  Computers.

19:17, Thu 27 Feb: Phelar Morilla rolled 12 using 1d20+6 with rolls of 6.  Perception.

20:49, Wed 04 Dec 2019: Revonoss rolled 19,17,26 using d20+12,d20+12,d20+10.  Computers, Engineering, Physical science.

08:31, Mon 26 Aug 2019: Revonoss rolled 16 using 1d20+12.  Access ship damage and options.

01:24, Mon 12 Aug 2019: Phelar Morilla rolled 14 using 1d20+7.  Computers.

22:26, Wed 07 Aug 2019: Phelar Morilla rolled 26 using 1d20+7.  Computers.

15:16, Tue 30 July 2019: Revonoss rolled 15 using 4d8.  Damage.

15:15, Tue 30 July 2019: Revonoss rolled 26 using 1d20+7.  Lasorzz!! +3 ranks pilot +2 dex +2 computer.

20:15, Mon 29 July 2019: Socket rolled 18 using 4d8.

19:52, Mon 29 July 2019: Socket rolled 21 using 1d20+10.

21:17, Wed 24 July 2019: Phelar Morilla rolled 10 using 1d20+7.  Computers.

15:23, Mon 10 June 2019: Revonoss rolled 30 using 1d20+12.  Gnome Scan.

09:57, Sun 09 June 2019: Revonoss rolled 28 using 1d20+12.  Scanning.

14:00, Sat 01 June 2019: Revonoss rolled 32 using 1d20+12.  Puter/engineering.

20:56, Fri 31 May 2019: Phelar Morilla rolled 25 using 1d20+7.  Computers.

19:51, Wed 17 Apr 2019: Phelar Morilla rolled 22 using 1d20+7.  Computers.

16:52, Mon 01 Apr 2019: Revonoss rolled 23 using 1d20+12.  Engineering/Computer.

01:32, Thu 28 Mar 2019: Culhayn rolled 15 using 1d20+11.  Medicine Check to assess the "corpse" situation.

19:44, Tue 26 Mar 2019: Revonoss rolled 22 using 1d20+12.  Engineering.

16:34, Thu 21 Mar 2019: Solsantharis rolled 17 using 1d20+7.  Perception/search check.

11:17, Thu 21 Mar 2019: Revonoss rolled 17 using 1d20+12.  Open lock.

18:56, Mon 18 Mar 2019: Sonaeu rolled 30 using 1d20+11.  Stealth check.

18:56, Mon 18 Mar 2019: Sonaeu rolled 24 using 1d20+6.  Perception check.

Refresh the dice log