RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

19:48, Tue 04 Aug 2020: Tabitha rolled 22 using 1d20+7.

03:03, Sun 19 July 2020: Tabitha rolled 15 using 1d20+7.  Improve morale.

03:03, Sun 19 July 2020: Tabitha rolled 17 using 1d20+2.  economy.

14:18, Sat 18 July 2020: Tabitha rolled 23 using 1d20+10.

23:03, Mon 13 July 2020: Flicker rolled 21 using 1d20+10.  Sense Motive.

00:48, Thu 20 Feb 2020: Flicker, on behalf of Tabitha, rolled 17 using 1d20+8.  Heal check to learn from arm.

00:46, Thu 20 Feb 2020: Flicker, on behalf of Tabitha, rolled 20 using 1d20+2.  Spellcraft to identify burn marks.

03:28, Mon 17 Feb 2020: Tabitha rolled 15 using 1d20+2.  sleights of hand.

15:56, Sat 15 Feb 2020: Flicker, on behalf of Tabitha, rolled 16 using 1d20+10.  Sense Motive.

05:08, Mon 03 Feb 2020: Tabitha rolled 29 using 1d20+10.

18:41, Mon 27 Jan 2020: Flicker, on behalf of Tabitha, rolled 17 using 1d20+10.  Sense Motive.

05:17, Sun 26 Jan 2020: Tabitha rolled 15 using 1d20+8.  bluffing my ass off.

05:18, Sun 12 Jan 2020: Tabitha rolled 25 using 1d20+5.  Emotional fortitude.

03:12, Sat 11 Jan 2020: Tabitha rolled 8 using 1d20+6.  acrobatics cheack.

14:43, Fri 13 Dec 2019: Tabitha rolled 24 using 1d20+10.  Perception cheack.

15:57, Tue 10 Dec 2019: Flicker, on behalf of Tabitha, rolled 11 using 1d20+8.  Will save to resist sleep.

05:21, Tue 10 Dec 2019: Tabitha rolled 14 using 1d20.  Climb tree climb +5 guidance +1 fatigued -6.

04:27, Sun 08 Dec 2019: Tabitha rolled 9 using 1d20+4.  Reflex fores.

06:05, Sat 07 Dec 2019: Tabitha rolled 17 using 1d20+5.

05:28, Thu 05 Dec 2019: Tabitha rolled 16 using 1d20+5.  Reflex forest +6 guidance +1 fatigued -2.

03:25, Mon 02 Dec 2019: Tabitha rolled 8 using 1d20+6.  Althetics climb (+5) guidance +1.

03:23, Mon 02 Dec 2019: Tabitha rolled 10 using 1d20+4.  Stealth cheack.

05:35, Sat 30 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 20 using 1d20+7.  Acrobatics cheak with guidance +1 (ps end guidance is better:().

17:46, Wed 27 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 14 using 1d20+6.  endurance cheack acrobatics.

17:44, Wed 27 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 13 using 1d20+4.  Stealth cheack.

04:34, Mon 25 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 20 using 1d20+7.  Knowledge local.

04:33, Mon 25 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 30 using 1d20+10.  True perception of the forest.

04:33, Mon 25 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 20 using 1d20+10.  Knowledge local.

04:32, Mon 25 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 20 using 1d20+11.  Perception of the forest.

04:14, Sun 24 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 15 using 1d20+6.  Reflex: collapsing carrage.

05:22, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 19 using 1d20.

05:22, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 19 using 1d20.

05:22, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 7 using 1d20.

05:22, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 3 using 1d20.

05:22, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 16 using 1d20.

05:22, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 12 using 1d20.

05:22, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 15 using 1d20.

05:22, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 18 using 1d20.

05:22, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 5 using 1d20.

05:21, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 7 using 1d20.

05:21, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 19 using 1d20+1.

05:21, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 13 using 1d20+1.

05:21, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 4 using 1d20+1.

05:18, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 5 using 1d20+1.  anger smash agains stupid wall.

05:12, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 2 using 1d20+1.  Strength test, push.

05:01, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 2 using 2d6.  Channel Negative Energy.

05:01, Sat 23 Nov 2019: Tabitha rolled 10 using 6d2.  Channel negative energy.

16:05, Thu 21 Nov 2019: Flicker rolled 22 using 1d20+3.  Example.

03:53, Sun 22 Sept 2019: Flicker rolled 23 using 1d20+8.  Perception.

03:52, Sun 22 Sept 2019: Flicker rolled 14 using 4d6, rerolling ones with rolls of {1}2,5,{1}5,2.  Example Stat.

19:20, Sat 21 Sept 2019: Flicker rolled 20 using 1d20+3.  Test.

Refresh the dice log