This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.

14:18, Thu 06 Feb 2020: Istvan rolled 18 using 1d20 with rolls of 18.  Wis check... .

17:23, Wed 05 Feb 2020: Istvan rolled 25 using 2d20 with rolls of 19,6.  looking for the line of light..

14:38, Sun 02 Feb 2020: Istvan rolled 15 using 2d20 with rolls of 11,4.  examine plant thing.

16:30, Sat 25 Jan 2020: Istvan rolled 22 using 2d20 with rolls of 6,16.  int, asking Grunter for help.

13:51, Sat 25 Jan 2020: Istvan rolled 20 using 1d20 with rolls of 20.  int.

22:34, Wed 22 Jan 2020: Istvan rolled 11 using 1d20 with rolls of 11.  chr..

16:37, Wed 22 Jan 2020: Istvan rolled 31 using 2d20 with rolls of 19,12.

13:51, Mon 20 Jan 2020: Istvan rolled 16 using 1d20 with rolls of 16.  Cabinets..

00:56, Mon 20 Jan 2020: Istvan rolled 9 using 1d20 with rolls of 9.

18:10, Wed 15 Jan 2020: Istvan rolled 15 using 1d20 with rolls of 15.

23:36, Sat 11 Jan 2020: Istvan rolled 1 using 1d8 with rolls of 1.

02:36, Fri 10 Jan 2020: Istvan rolled 5 using 2d6 with rolls of 2,3.

23:35, Thu 09 Jan 2020: Istvan rolled 5 using 1d8 with rolls of 5.

17:32, Wed 08 Jan 2020: Istvan rolled 8 using 1d8 with rolls of 8.

15:09, Wed 11 Dec 2019: DudeMan McBro, on behalf of Istvan, rolled 20 using 1d20.  charm check.

13:19, Wed 11 Dec 2019: Istvan rolled 7 using 1d20 with rolls of 7.  Wis check... .

21:39, Sun 08 Dec 2019: Istvan rolled 4 using 1d20 with rolls of 4.

21:24, Sun 08 Dec 2019: Istvan rolled 6 using 1d20 with rolls of 6.

18:03, Sat 07 Dec 2019: Istvan rolled 20 using 1d20.

14:09, Wed 04 Dec 2019: Istvan rolled 12 using 1d20 with rolls of 12.  in case i need a Study Dome Integrity roll.

22:16, Mon 02 Dec 2019: Istvan rolled 9 using 1d20 with rolls of 9.

00:59, Mon 02 Dec 2019: Istvan rolled 2 using 1d4 with rolls of 2.

22:49, Sat 30 Nov 2019: Istvan rolled 10 using 1d20 with rolls of 10.

17:38, Thu 28 Nov 2019: Istvan rolled 6 using 1d20 with rolls of 6.

08:24, Wed 20 Nov 2019: Grunter Rocksmasher rolled 8 using 2d6.  Coin.

08:20, Wed 20 Nov 2019: Grunter Rocksmasher rolled 3 using 1d6.  War trophy.

08:19, Wed 20 Nov 2019: Grunter Rocksmasher rolled 8 using 1d4+6.  Hit points.

04:56, Tue 19 Nov 2019: Player 2 rolled 16 using 3d6.  Wis.

04:56, Tue 19 Nov 2019: Player 2 rolled 8 using 3d6.  Int.

04:49, Tue 19 Nov 2019: Player 2 rolled 14 using 3d6.  Dex.

04:49, Tue 19 Nov 2019: Player 2 rolled 10 using 3d6.  Str.

14:14, Wed 13 Nov 2019: Istvan rolled 1 using 1d12.

21:51, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 8 using 4d6.

21:50, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 5 using 1d6.

21:46, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 4 using 2d8.

21:45, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 3 using 1d4.

21:44, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 4 using 1d6.

21:40, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 3 using 1d4.

00:19, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 7 using 3d6 with rolls of 2,4,1.

00:19, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 14 using 3d6 with rolls of 4,5,5.

00:18, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 11 using 3d6 with rolls of 5,2,4.

00:18, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 9 using 3d6 with rolls of 5,2,2.

00:16, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 15 using 3d6 with rolls of 5,5,5.

00:16, Tue 12 Nov 2019: player 1 rolled 4 using 3d6 with rolls of 1,1,2.

Refresh the dice log