This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.

14:42, Sat 18 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 12 using 4d6.  fire damage from flaming property.

14:41, Sat 18 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 115,66,58,55 using 8d8+76,4d8+38,4d8+38,4d8+38.  Crit and 3 hits.

14:40, Sat 18 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 32,48,25 using 1d20+31,1d20+31,1d20+21.  3 crit threats.

14:39, Sat 18 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 50,49,36,38 using 1d20+31,1d20+31,1d20+26,1d20+21.  Dancing Sword vs. Vixen.

19:31, Wed 15 Apr: Hans Staulbahm rolled 2,5,1,7,2 using 1d12,1d12,1d12,1d12,1d12.

19:31, Wed 15 Apr: Hans Staulbahm rolled 13,30,21,12,17 using 3d12,3d12,3d12,3d12,3d12.

19:30, Wed 15 Apr: Hans Staulbahm rolled 48 using 1d20+34.  Confirm Crit.

19:29, Wed 15 Apr: Hans Staulbahm rolled 42,43,47,39,44 using 1d20+39,1d20+39,1d20+34,1d20+29,1d20+24.  Deadshot Rudolf.

08:29, Fri 10 Apr: Leizi Nerissa rolled 139 using 30d6+30.  Damage.

08:26, Fri 10 Apr: Leizi Nerissa rolled 41 using 1d20+23.  Attack roll.

22:51, Thu 09 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 35 using 4d6+21.  damage.

22:50, Thu 09 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 48 using 1d20+33.  Grab.

22:49, Thu 09 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 42 using 1d20+29.  Bite AOO (if allowed).

20:55, Thu 09 Apr: Suiko rolled 33 using 1d20+15.  Reflex.

20:32, Thu 09 Apr: Hans Staulbahm rolled 39 using 1d20+30.  Reflex Save (Evasion).

20:30, Wed 08 Apr: Meriza Floffly rolled 46 using 1d20+28.  Grapple Reindeer.

20:29, Wed 08 Apr: Meriza Floffly rolled 17 using 1d6+13.  Potential Claw Attack Damage.

20:26, Wed 08 Apr: Meriza Floffly rolled 41 using 1d20+30.  Claw Attack.

20:19, Wed 08 Apr: Meriza Floffly rolled 17 using 1d6+12.  Potential AoO Damage.

20:18, Wed 08 Apr: Meriza Floffly rolled 33 using 1d20+29.  AoO against Dasher.

02:38, Wed 08 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 60,117,54,69,19 using 4d8+39,8d8+78,4d8+39,4d8+39,4d6+12.  1st sword, 1st sword if crit, 2nd sword, 3rd sword, bite.

02:34, Wed 08 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 34 using 1d20+30.  Crit confirm.

02:34, Wed 08 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 50,33,31,31 using 1d20+30,1d20+25,1d20+20,1d20+22.  Sword, Sword, Sword, Bite.

02:25, Wed 08 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 63 using 18d6 with rolls of 5,3,4,1,2,5,6,6,3,3, 2,2,1,5,1,6,3,5.  Sacred Geometry (quickened lv 5 spell).

17:43, Tue 07 Apr: Holly Silverbell rolled 14 using 1d20+4.

17:17, Sun 05 Apr: Hans Staulbahm rolled 24,24,11,20 using 3d12,3d12,3d12,3d12.  Critical Damage.

17:16, Sun 05 Apr: Hans Staulbahm rolled 2,4,6,7 using 1d12,1d12,1d12,1d12.  Base Damage (dead shot).

17:10, Sun 05 Apr: Hans Staulbahm rolled 48 using 1d20+34.  Confirm Crit.

17:08, Sun 05 Apr: Hans Staulbahm rolled 55,52,49,34 using 1d20+39,1d20+34,1d20+29,1d20+24.  Deadshot foremost Deer PAC .

17:06, Fri 03 Apr: Irsen Kravik rolled 25 using 1d20+10.  Init!

08:06, Thu 02 Apr: Leizi Nerissa rolled 14 using 1d20+6.  Initiative.

04:23, Wed 01 Apr: Signifer Kaylynn Skarsol rolled 13 using 1d20+12.  initiative.

20:25, Tue 31 Mar: Suiko rolled 13 using 1d20+9.

19:54, Tue 31 Mar: Meriza Floffly rolled 18 using 1d20+5.  Initiative.

19:45, Tue 31 Mar: Hans Staulbahm rolled 34 using 1d20+15.

20:45, Wed 18 Mar: Signifer Kaylynn Skarsol rolled 31 using 1d20+27.  imp perception.

20:44, Wed 18 Mar: Signifer Kaylynn Skarsol rolled 42 using 1d20+33.  perception.

17:29, Fri 21 Feb: Signifer Kaylynn Skarsol rolled 28 using 1d20+27.  imp perception.

20:56, Thu 20 Feb: Meriza Floffly rolled 48 using 1d20+35.  Generic Perception roll.

19:01, Mon 27 Jan: Meriza Floffly rolled 39 using 1d20+29.  Knowledge: Nature - half of song references birds.

00:14, Sun 26 Jan: Signifer Kaylynn Skarsol rolled 52 using 1d20+33.  know religion.

23:19, Sat 25 Jan: Suiko rolled 26 using 1d20+18.  Knowledge (religion).

22:48, Sat 25 Jan: Hans Staulbahm rolled 15 using 1d20+5.  knowledge history.

22:48, Sat 25 Jan: Hans Staulbahm rolled 20 using 1d20+5.  Knowledge Religion.

23:07, Sun 19 Jan: Signifer Kaylynn Skarsol rolled 46 using 1d20+33.  Knowledge engineering.

19:50, Thu 16 Jan: Meriza Floffly rolled 30 using 1d20+11.  Strength roll, if applicable.

14:44, Wed 15 Jan: Irsen Kravik rolled 27 using 1d20+22.  Breaking the door!

08:54, Sun 12 Jan: Irsen Kravik rolled 44 using 1d20+31.  Sense Motive: Is she telling the truth?

21:23, Sat 11 Jan: Irsen Kravik rolled 37 using 1d20+35.  Diplomacy!

02:59, Tue 31 Dec 2019: Irsen Kravik rolled 25 using 4d12.  duration of Control Weather.

00:41, Tue 31 Dec 2019: Meriza Floffly rolled 42 using 1d20+35.  Survival - find a safe/secure spot to camp.

21:52, Wed 25 Dec 2019: Suiko rolled 14 using 1d10+10.  False life temp HP.

20:06, Sun 15 Dec 2019: Meriza Floffly rolled 80 using 19d8.  HP.

23:15, Tue 10 Dec 2019: Theodore Logan rolled 92 using 19d8+8.  hp.

Refresh the dice log