RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

03:32, Fri 19 Feb 2021: Shovash Godsbane rolled 28 using 1d20+17.  No actual Perform(Dancing) ranks?  Shame on me.

14:48, Sun 03 Jan 2021: Shovash Godsbane rolled 2 using 1d6.  Ticking clock.

05:00, Sat 26 Dec 2020: GM rolled 7 using 1d20+3.  Grapple for the laughs.

03:49, Fri 11 Dec 2020: GM rolled 10 using 1d20.

03:57, Thu 26 Nov 2020: Shovash Godsbane rolled 28 using 1d20+22.  27.

02:05, Thu 26 Nov 2020: GM, for the NPC Cassie, rolled 7 using 1d20.

23:10, Sat 21 Nov 2020: GM rolled 9 using 1d20.

06:28, Fri 21 Aug 2020: Dharmesh rolled 5,79 using 1d6,2d20+57 with rolls of 5,14,8.  d6 for rounds of trance, then 2d20 spellcraft to identify what's going on magically with this lady.

19:44, Sat 15 Aug 2020: Shovash Godsbane rolled 13 using 1d20+12.  centipedes.

21:40, Fri 14 Aug 2020: GM rolled 36 using 11d6.

06:20, Fri 14 Aug 2020: Dharmesh rolled 49 using 2d20+29 with rolls of 5,15.  Diplomacy, rolling twice because Hermean.

19:43, Sat 08 Aug 2020: GM rolled 41 using 11d6.  Swarm damage.

08:10, Sat 08 Aug 2020: Dharmesh rolled 57 using 1d20+38.  Same as first, rerolling per Hermean Potential.

08:08, Sat 08 Aug 2020: Dharmesh rolled 54 using 1d20+38.  will save to hold up under Small Made Large responding. 1 mp burned to add int mod, per MotW.

08:03, Sat 08 Aug 2020: Dharmesh rolled 9 using 1d4+6.  mirror images, cap of eight images.

04:57, Sun 26 July 2020: Shovash Godsbane rolled 39 using 1d20+34.  Know: Planes.  I forgot how ridiculous our modifiers are, wow.

17:40, Fri 10 Apr 2020: GM, for the NPC Doorman, rolled 26 using 1d20+7.  Kn Local.

05:45, Wed 01 Apr 2020: Shovash Godsbane rolled 22 using 1d20+5.  Initiative.

04:52, Wed 01 Apr 2020: GM, for the NPC Aiva, rolled 28 using 1d8+27.  Damage.

04:50, Wed 01 Apr 2020: GM, for the NPC Aiva., rolled 37 using 1d20+36.  Crit confirm.

04:50, Wed 01 Apr 2020: GM, for the NPC Aiva, rolled 56 using 1d20+36.  Attack.

04:46, Wed 01 Apr 2020: GM, for the NPC Wight, rolled 18 using 1d20+13.  Initiative.

18:05, Tue 31 Mar 2020: GM, for the NPC Simulacrum, rolled 35 using 1d20+18.  Research.

00:46, Fri 20 Mar 2020: Shovash Godsbane rolled 38 using 1d20+19.  Scary.

01:46, Wed 05 Feb 2020: Shovash Godsbane rolled 21,28,26 using D20+17,d20+16,d20+22.  Chokelift, will save 33, sr check 26.

02:11, Mon 03 Feb 2020: Dharmesh rolled 51 using 1d20+31.  Perception to look for the Oni described.

Refresh the dice log