RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

18:21, Sat 27 Feb: Adris Tallow rolled 3 using 1d20+2.  History roll.

18:21, Sat 27 Feb: Adris Tallow rolled 22 using 1d20+3.  Perception Check.

22:02, Wed 24 Feb: Merenor Eilreth rolled 19 using 1d20+2.  Investigation.

22:01, Wed 24 Feb: Merenor Eilreth rolled 7 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

01:40, Sun 21 Feb: Adris Tallow rolled 18 using 1d20+3.  Perception Check.

01:40, Sun 21 Feb: Adris Tallow rolled 7 using 1d20+3.  Stealth Skill Roll.

01:39, Sun 21 Feb: Adris Tallow rolled 14 using 1d20+3.  Perception Check.

09:17, Tue 16 Feb: Merenor Eilreth rolled 10 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

09:16, Tue 16 Feb: Merenor Eilreth rolled 7 using 1d20+5.  Stealth.

22:49, Sat 13 Feb: Adris Tallow rolled 10 using 1d20+3.  Stealth Skill Roll.

22:48, Sat 13 Feb: Adris Tallow rolled 10 using 1d20+3.  Perception Check.

22:10, Sat 13 Feb: Merenor Eilreth rolled 8 using 1d20+4.

22:09, Sat 13 Feb: Merenor Eilreth rolled 23 using 1d20+5.  Stealth.

21:58, Sat 16 Jan: Adris Tallow rolled 21 using 1d20+3.  Perception Check.

03:30, Fri 15 Jan: Merenor Eilreth rolled 25 using 1d20+5 with rolls of 20.  Survival (Tracking).

03:29, Fri 15 Jan: Merenor Eilreth rolled 10 using 1d20+5 with rolls of 5.  Survival (Tracking).

03:28, Fri 15 Jan: Merenor Eilreth rolled 19 using 1d20+5 with rolls of 14.  stealth.

16:30, Wed 30 Dec 2020: Merenor Eilreth rolled 10 using 1d8+3 with rolls of 7.  Readied Attack Damage.

16:28, Wed 30 Dec 2020: Merenor Eilreth rolled 12 using 1d20+5 with rolls of 7.  Readied Attack Roll.

16:10, Sun 20 Dec 2020: Adris Tallow rolled 6 using 1d20+4.  Spell Attack.

04:24, Sun 20 Dec 2020: Merenor Eilreth rolled 4 using 1d8+3.  Readied Attack Damage.

04:20, Sun 20 Dec 2020: Merenor Eilreth rolled 19 using 1d20+5.  Readied Attack Roll.

22:53, Sat 19 Dec 2020: Adris Tallow rolled 5 using 1d20+3.  Initiative .

17:36, Sat 19 Dec 2020: Adris Tallow rolled 7 using 1d20+3.  Initiative .

16:56, Sat 19 Dec 2020: Adris Tallow rolled 7 using 1d20+3.  Initiative .

04:15, Fri 18 Dec 2020: Merenor Eilreth rolled 11 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

16:36, Sat 12 Dec 2020: Adris Tallow rolled 14 using 1d20+3.  Perception Check.

10:21, Thu 10 Dec 2020: Merenor Eilreth rolled 17 using 2d20+4, dropping the lowest dice only.  Tracking at Advantage.

10:20, Thu 10 Dec 2020: Merenor Eilreth rolled 12 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

23:33, Wed 09 Dec 2020: Adris Tallow rolled 4 using 1d20.

17:12, Wed 09 Dec 2020: Merenor Eilreth rolled 12 using 1d20.

03:23, Sat 21 Nov 2020: Adris Tallow rolled 23 using 1d20+3.  Perception Check.

02:46, Wed 18 Nov 2020: Merenor Eilreth rolled 10 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

03:37, Wed 11 Nov 2020: GM rolled 3 using 1d6.  Game Selection.

Refresh the dice log