This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.

02:56, Sat 27 Feb: Raithan Savoy rolled 2 using 1d4.  Guidance bonus.

02:56, Sat 27 Feb: Raithan Savoy rolled 12 using 2d20+3, dropping the lowest dice only.  Strength check.

19:22, Sun 21 Feb: Raithan Savoy rolled 12 using 2d20+3, dropping the lowest dice only.  Strength check (advantage).

18:06, Wed 10 Feb: Jarrik Oakenstout rolled 3 using 1d20.  Insight.

17:51, Wed 10 Feb: Kovel Vendermar rolled 17 using 1d20+2.  Kovel Perception.

20:02, Sun 07 Feb: Raithan Savoy rolled 22 using 2d20+3, dropping the lowest dice only.  Strength check.

23:32, Fri 05 Feb: Mouse rolled 16 using 1d20+3.  Lock pick.

17:09, Tue 02 Feb: Raithan Savoy rolled 21 using 2d20+3, dropping the lowest dice only.  Strength Check (w/Advantage).

21:29, Sun 24 Jan: Kovel Vendermar rolled 11 using 1d20+2.  Kovel Perception.

20:02, Sat 23 Jan: Jarrik Oakenstout rolled 17 using 1d20.  perception.

20:22, Sat 09 Jan: Mouse rolled 22 using 1d20+5.  2nd attemp on chest.

14:42, Wed 06 Jan: Mouse rolled 8 using 1d20+3.  open chest/find trap?

21:52, Fri 01 Jan: Raithan Savoy rolled 21 using 2d20+3, dropping the lowest dice only.  Strength check.

18:45, Mon 28 Dec 2020: Raithan Savoy rolled 18 using 2d20+3, dropping the lowest dice only.  Strength Check (w/Advantage).

00:47, Wed 23 Dec 2020: Mouse rolled 23 using 1d20+5.  open chest/find trap?

02:53, Wed 16 Dec 2020: Raithan Savoy rolled 6 using 1d8+5.  Damage.

02:53, Wed 16 Dec 2020: Raithan Savoy rolled 18 using 1d20+5.  Attack.

02:53, Wed 16 Dec 2020: Raithan Savoy rolled 11 using 1d20.  Initiative.

22:17, Tue 15 Dec 2020: Odette rolled 1 using 1d4.  Guidance.

22:16, Tue 15 Dec 2020: Odette rolled 10 using 1d20+5.  Perception.

05:30, Sun 13 Dec 2020: Nissa Nackle rolled 3 using 1d10.  Eldritch Blast damage.

05:30, Sun 13 Dec 2020: Nissa Nackle rolled 9 using 1d20+4.  Eldritch Blast .

05:27, Sun 13 Dec 2020: Nissa Nackle rolled 10 using 1d20+2.  Inish.

22:13, Sat 12 Dec 2020: Mouse rolled 5 using 1d4+3.  possible damage.

20:30, Sat 12 Dec 2020: Mouse rolled 19 using 1d20+5.  dagger attack weasel.

20:26, Sat 12 Dec 2020: Mouse rolled 12 using 1d20+3.  initiative.

08:04, Sat 12 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 1 using 1d6.  Sneak attack.

08:04, Sat 12 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 7 using 2d6.  Shortsword damage (offhand).

08:03, Sat 12 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 9 using 1d6+3.  Shortsword damage.

08:02, Sat 12 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 25 using 2d20+5, keeping the highest dice only.  Shortsword attack (offhand).

08:01, Sat 12 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 21 using 2d20+5, keeping the highest dice only.  Shortsword attack.

03:06, Sat 12 Dec 2020: Odette rolled 6 using 1d8.  Spell Damage.

03:03, Sat 12 Dec 2020: Odette rolled 18 using 1d20+5.  Ranged Spell Attack.

18:29, Fri 11 Dec 2020: Jarrik Oakenstout rolled 10 using 1d10.  spell damage.

18:28, Fri 11 Dec 2020: Jarrik Oakenstout rolled 17 using 1d20+3.  spell attack.

15:47, Thu 10 Dec 2020: Kovel Vendermar rolled 8 using 1d20+5.  Kovel Fire Bolt attack roll.

15:08, Thu 10 Dec 2020: Sakr rolled 4 using 1d8+3.  Damage.

15:08, Thu 10 Dec 2020: Sakr rolled 14 using 1d20+5.  Attack.

22:03, Tue 08 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 23 using 1d20+5.  Hide (Stealth).

21:54, Tue 08 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 5 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

16:26, Tue 08 Dec 2020: Jarrik Oakenstout rolled 13 using 1d20+2.  Initiative.

16:25, Tue 08 Dec 2020: Jarrik Oakenstout rolled 5 using 1d10.  Ranged Spell Damage.

16:24, Tue 08 Dec 2020: Jarrik Oakenstout rolled 22 using 1d20+3.  Ranged Spell Attack.

07:55, Tue 08 Dec 2020: Odette rolled 9 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

21:38, Mon 07 Dec 2020: Kovel Vendermar rolled 6 using 1d10.  Kovel Fire Bolt damage (if needed).

21:37, Mon 07 Dec 2020: Kovel Vendermar rolled 21 using 1d20+5.  Kovel Fire Bolt attack roll.

21:35, Mon 07 Dec 2020: Kovel Vendermar rolled 9 using 1d20+3.  Kovel Initiative.

21:12, Mon 07 Dec 2020: Sakr rolled 8 using 1d8+3.  Damage.

21:12, Mon 07 Dec 2020: Sakr rolled 22 using 2d20+5, dropping the lowest dice only.  Attack (w/Advantage).

21:12, Mon 07 Dec 2020: Sakr rolled 13 using 2d20+3, dropping the lowest dice only.  Initiative.

01:14, Mon 07 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 21 using 1d20+1.  Insight.

17:36, Sun 06 Dec 2020: Mouse rolled 9 using 1d20+5.  stealth chk.

06:57, Wed 02 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 8 using 2d6.  Sneak Attack (crit).

06:56, Wed 02 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 11 using 2d6+3.  Shortsword damage (offhand).

06:51, Wed 02 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 25 using 1d20+5.  Shortsword attack (offhand).

06:51, Wed 02 Dec 2020: Frida rolled 11 using 1d20+5.  Shortsword attack.

02:27, Wed 02 Dec 2020: Sakr rolled 9 using 1d8+3.  Damage.

02:27, Wed 02 Dec 2020: Sakr rolled 23 using 1d20+5.  Attack.

01:31, Wed 02 Dec 2020: Jarrik Oakenstout rolled 8 using 1d8.  spell damage.

20:55, Tue 01 Dec 2020: Odette rolled 7 using 1d8.

20:54, Tue 01 Dec 2020: Odette rolled 20 using 1d20+5.  Ranged Spell Attack.

20:51, Tue 01 Dec 2020: Kovel Vendermar rolled 7 using 1d10.  Kovel Fire Bolt damage (if needed).

20:50, Tue 01 Dec 2020: Kovel Vendermar rolled 16 using 1d20+5.  Kovel Fire Bolt Attacl.

04:58, Mon 30 Nov 2020: Frida rolled 6 using 1d4+3.  Thrown Dagger damage.

04:57, Mon 30 Nov 2020: Frida rolled 31 using 2d20+5.  Thrown Dagger (long range).

04:48, Mon 30 Nov 2020: Frida rolled 26 using 2d20+5.  Thrown Dagger (long range).

04:39, Mon 30 Nov 2020: Frida rolled 8 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

02:21, Mon 30 Nov 2020: Sakr rolled 7 using 1d20+5.  Attack.

02:20, Mon 30 Nov 2020: Sakr rolled 22 using 2d20+3, dropping the lowest dice only.  Initiative.

01:11, Mon 30 Nov 2020: Jarrik Oakenstout rolled 7 using 1d10.  spell damage.

01:10, Mon 30 Nov 2020: Jarrik Oakenstout rolled 14 using 1d20+3.  spell attack.

01:07, Mon 30 Nov 2020: Jarrik Oakenstout rolled 19 using 1d20+2.  Initiative.

23:43, Sun 29 Nov 2020: Kovel Vendermar rolled 4 using 1d10.  Kovel Fire Bolt damage (if needed).

23:42, Sun 29 Nov 2020: Kovel Vendermar rolled 12 using 1d20+5.  Kovel Fire Bolt attack roll.

23:35, Sun 29 Nov 2020: Kovel Vendermar rolled 13 using 1d20+3.  Kovel Initiative.

23:10, Sun 29 Nov 2020: Odette rolled 14 using 2d8.  Critical Spell Damage.

23:09, Sun 29 Nov 2020: Odette rolled 25 using 1d20+5.  Ranged Spell Attack.

23:05, Sun 29 Nov 2020: Odette rolled 9 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

02:51, Fri 27 Nov 2020: Kovel Vendermar rolled 14 using 1d20+5.  Kovel Persuasion (if needed).

18:28, Mon 23 Nov 2020: Nissa Nackle rolled 7 using 1d10.  Eldritch Blast damage.

18:27, Mon 23 Nov 2020: Nissa Nackle rolled 20 using 1d20+4.  Eldritch Blast .

19:02, Sun 22 Nov 2020: Kovel Vendermar rolled 11 using 1d20+2.  Kovel Perception (if needed).

16:42, Sat 21 Nov 2020: Nissa Nackle rolled 1 using 1d10.  Eldritch Blast damage.

16:42, Sat 21 Nov 2020: Nissa Nackle rolled 19 using 1d20+4.  Eldritch Blast .

17:16, Sat 14 Nov 2020: Eilhana Ardeth rolled 7 using 1d12.  Toll the Dead damage.

19:14, Thu 12 Nov 2020: Mouse rolled 9 using 1d20+5.  hide.

15:25, Wed 11 Nov 2020: Harbek Hardstone rolled 36 using 1d100 with rolls of 36.  Trinket.

05:46, Wed 11 Nov 2020: Nissa Nackle rolled 9 using 1d10.  Eldritch Blast damage.

05:45, Wed 11 Nov 2020: Nissa Nackle rolled 22 using 1d20+4.  Eldritch Blast .

00:21, Mon 09 Nov 2020: Nissa Nackle rolled 13 using 1d20+2.  Inish.

16:36, Sat 07 Nov 2020: Raithan Savoy rolled 15 using 1d20.  Initiative.

16:03, Sat 07 Nov 2020: Damu Dawnwhistler rolled 14 using 1d20-1.  initiative.

15:15, Sat 07 Nov 2020: Eilhana Ardeth rolled 15 using 1d20+2.  Initiative.

14:52, Sat 07 Nov 2020: Mouse rolled 4 using 1d20+3.  initiative.

06:09, Fri 06 Nov 2020: Frida rolled 21 using 1d20+7.  Sleight of Hand.

16:28, Wed 04 Nov 2020: Raithan Savoy rolled 11 using 2d20, dropping the highest dice only.  Stealth.

16:27, Wed 04 Nov 2020: Raithan Savoy rolled 24 using 2d20.  Stealth.

12:17, Fri 02 Oct 2020: Mouse rolled 22 using 1d20+3.  Investigation Check.

12:16, Fri 02 Oct 2020: Mouse rolled 14 using 1d20+7.  Stealth.

00:39, Sat 12 Sept 2020: Mouse rolled 13 using 1d20+3.  Insight Check.

00:52, Fri 28 Aug 2020: Jakkaru LeBlanc rolled 18 using 1d20+3.  perception check on Guerin.

00:00, Fri 28 Aug 2020: Jakkaru LeBlanc rolled 13 using 1d20+3.

00:00, Fri 28 Aug 2020: Jakkaru LeBlanc rolled 14 using 1d20.

20:11, Thu 27 Aug 2020: Mouse rolled 23 using 1d20+3.  Insight Check.

01:34, Tue 25 Aug 2020: Jakkaru LeBlanc rolled 18 using 1d20.

19:32, Mon 24 Aug 2020: Mouse rolled 14 using 1d20+1.  History check.

Refresh the dice log