RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

18:49, Fri 16 Oct: Shade rolled 10 using 2d6-1.  Take down. .

23:58, Thu 15 Oct: Hound rolled 11 using 2d6+1.  Defend the innocent!

00:25, Tue 13 Oct: Traveler rolled 5 using 2d6+2.  hacking: shutting down his power system.

08:23, Tue 06 Oct: Traveler rolled 3 using 2d6.  Directly Engage Threat - Putting the hurt on.

02:38, Tue 06 Oct: Hound rolled 3 using 2d6+1.  Directly engaging a threat, +danger.

19:08, Mon 05 Oct: Shade rolled 8 using 2d6+3.  Fight the good fight.  Gas pellets.

19:08, Mon 05 Oct: Shade rolled 13 using 2d6+3.  Fight the good fight.  Gas pellets.

04:38, Sun 04 Oct: Traveler rolled 7 using 2d6+2.  unleash powers.

04:08, Sun 04 Oct: Plasti rolled 6 using 2d6+1.  Defend.

09:53, Sat 26 Sept: Traveler rolled 13 using 2d6+2.  takeover the joint servos.

23:36, Fri 25 Sept: Hound rolled 9 using 2d6.  Attempting to reject influence.

19:38, Fri 25 Sept: Shade rolled 13 using 2d6+3.  Legacy move. Fight the good fight. Use Savior +3.

17:02, Thu 24 Sept: Plasti rolled 12 using 2d6+2.  Provoke Someone.

22:45, Mon 21 Sept: Traveler rolled 13 using 2d6+2.  +Sup. I Learned ... in Grade School: Hacking.

14:21, Mon 21 Sept: Hound rolled 6 using 2d6-1.  Provoke the thugs: Run!

13:57, Mon 21 Sept: Shade rolled 13 using 2d6+3.  Legacy move. Fight the good fight. Use Savior +3.

03:18, Tue 15 Sept: Shade rolled 6 using 2d6-1.  Directly engage a threat. Using danger. .

16:38, Sun 13 Sept: Hound rolled 6 using 2d6+1.  Directly engaging a threat, +danger.

16:33, Sun 13 Sept: Hound rolled 4 using 2d6+1.  Take a powerful blow.

20:37, Sat 12 Sept: Traveler rolled 8 using 2d6+1.  Portal Tossing.

20:36, Sat 12 Sept: Traveler rolled 3 using 1d6+1.  Portal Tossing.

19:43, Thu 10 Sept: Echo rolled 9 using 2d6+2.  Unleash my powers to search for a mind within the bird, +freak.

02:00, Thu 10 Sept: Shade rolled 10 using 2d6+3.  Defend with Savior to get people out. .

00:05, Thu 10 Sept: Hound rolled 5 using 2d6+1.  Directly engaging a threat, +danger.

Refresh the dice log