RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

18:55, Mon 17 May 2021: Jake Montello rolled 7 using 2d6+1.  Mortality faction .

14:25, Sun 07 Mar 2021: Jake Montello rolled 13 using 2d6+3.  Unleash an attack.

21:21, Sat 06 Mar 2021: Jake Montello rolled 10 using 2d6+3.  Blood to 'attack' door?

23:10, Tue 23 Feb 2021: Jake Montello rolled 9 using 2d6+3.  Escape a situation .

18:36, Wed 10 Feb 2021: Jake Montello rolled 12 using 2d6+3.  Unleash an attack.

17:44, Mon 01 Feb 2021: Jake Montello rolled 6 using 2d6+3.  Kick some ass move.

12:51, Thu 14 Jan 2021: Amanita Jezra rolled 8 using 2d6.  Persuade and NPC.

00:52, Wed 30 Dec 2020: Jake Montello rolled 6 using 2d6+1.  Put a face to a name.

00:36, Wed 30 Dec 2020: Amanita Jezra rolled 4 using 2d6-2.  Face to name, but right his time.

00:36, Wed 30 Dec 2020: Amanita Jezra rolled 4 using 1d6-2.  Face to name.

00:35, Wed 30 Dec 2020: Jake Montello rolled 9 using 2d6+3.  Demon form move.

09:01, Tue 15 Dec 2020: Lilith Voss rolled 8 using 2d6.  Mislead, distract, trick Trissa.

16:08, Thu 10 Dec 2020: Lilith Voss rolled 7 using 2d6.  Put a Face to a Name for Police NPC.

17:29, Tue 08 Dec 2020: Tori rolled 8 using 2d6+2 with rolls of 4,2.  Let it Out Roll.

21:00, Mon 07 Dec 2020: Carmen Martinez rolled 8 using 2d6+1.  Hit the Streets: Mortality.

11:20, Sun 06 Dec 2020: Lilith Voss rolled 7 using 2d6.  Put a Face to a Name for Alondra Barber.

23:07, Fri 04 Dec 2020: Carmen Martinez rolled 3 using 2d6-1.  Investigate place of power: Night.

22:51, Fri 04 Dec 2020: Carmen Martinez rolled 11 using 2d6+2.  Fortelling.

23:32, Sun 29 Nov 2020: Jake Montello rolled 8 using 2d6.  Let it out.

01:17, Sun 08 Nov 2020: Jake Montello rolled 3 using 2d6+1.  Persuade an NPC.

23:11, Thu 15 Oct 2020: Jake Montello rolled 9 using 2d6+1.  Wild connection.

01:01, Sun 11 Oct 2020: Jake Montello rolled 9 using 2d6+1.  Face to a name.

20:15, Wed 30 Sept 2020: Xavier Marsh rolled 7 using 2d6+3.  Keep your cool to wait and get a blood sample. .

20:07, Wed 30 Sept 2020: Xavier Marsh rolled 11 using 2d6.  Lend a hand + Wild.

13:48, Sun 27 Sept 2020: Danielle Grimm rolled 6 using 2d6+2.  Keeping her Cool (Spirit).

13:51, Tue 22 Sept 2020: Xavier Marsh rolled 14 using 2d6+2.  Let it out move. With spirit +2.

14:30, Mon 21 Sept 2020: Nora Doe rolled 10 using 2d6+2.  Trick! Jake's straight up!

13:37, Mon 21 Sept 2020: Jake Montello rolled 9 using 2d6+1.  Faction-mortaility.

22:31, Thu 17 Sept 2020: Danielle Grimm rolled 7 using 2d6.  Dealing with the Power faction..

21:08, Thu 17 Sept 2020: Xavier Marsh rolled 10 using 2d6.  Beginning session move.

14:51, Mon 14 Sept 2020: Jake Montello rolled 10 using 2d6.  Night faction roll.

13:01, Sun 13 Sept 2020: Jake Montello rolled 6 using 2d6-1.  Figure someone out.

23:51, Thu 10 Sept 2020: Jake Montello rolled 1 using 1d4.

Refresh the dice log