Loading custom dice roller defaults ...
RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

21:09, Sun 12 Sept: Mania rolled 9 using 2d6+3.  Provoke Someone, +Superior +1.

07:41, Sun 12 Sept: Exemplar rolled 11 using 2d6+3.  Assessing the Situation, +Superior(+1?).

05:26, Tue 31 Aug: Mania rolled 6 using 2d6+2.  Provoke Someone, +Superior.

02:34, Mon 30 Aug: She-Hulk rolled 6 using 2d6.  Assess The Situation, +Superior.

06:04, Wed 28 July: Mania rolled 8 using 2d6+1.  Venting Frustration, +Freak.

02:16, Wed 28 July: Resonance rolled 11 using 2d6+3.  Pierce the Mask.

01:43, Wed 28 July: The Watcher, for the NPC Jocasta, rolled 12 using 2d6.  Jocasta attacks.

14:36, Sun 25 July: Jubilee rolled 2 using 2d6.  Powers.

11:35, Sat 24 July: Counterforce rolled 11 using 2d6+2.  Unleash Your Powers, +Freak.

06:54, Fri 23 July: Octopus rolled 8 using 2d6+1.  Tactical Genius, +Savior.

06:20, Fri 23 July: Mania rolled 7 using 2d6.  Unleash Your Powers, +Freak.

06:20, Fri 23 July: Mania rolled 11 using 1d20.  Unleash Your Powers, +Freak.

01:25, Fri 23 July: Counterforce rolled 11 using 2d6+2.  Assessing the Situation, +Superior(+1?).

07:24, Thu 22 July: Jubilee rolled 4 using 2d6+1.  Jubilee: Take a powerful blow.

07:26, Sat 10 July: Jubilee rolled 6 using 2d6+2.  Protect someone.

20:31, Tue 06 July: Counterforce rolled 6 using 2d6-1.  Pierce the Mask.

07:24, Mon 05 July: Octopus rolled 8 using 2d6+3.  Provoke Someone, +Superior.

05:50, Sun 27 June: Mania rolled 13 using 2d6+2.  Assess the Situation, +Superior.

06:47, Sun 20 June: Resonance rolled 10 using 2d6+3.  Scene 3: Straight. Up. Creepin'.  :).

18:03, Fri 18 June: Ricochet rolled 6 using 2d6.  Assess the Situation, +Superior.

Refresh the dice log