Loading custom dice roller defaults ...
RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

17:37, Thu 09 June: David Thompson rolled 69 using 1d100 with rolls of 69.  Idea 65/32/13.

07:17, Thu 09 June: Annie May Johnson rolled 7 using 1d100 with rolls of 7.  Ideas?

02:35, Thu 09 June: Terry Benoit rolled 8 using 1d100 with rolls of 8.  for Idea/INT.

23:49, Tue 31 May: Annie May Johnson rolled 84 using 1d100 with rolls of 84.  spite.

19:52, Fri 13 May: Annie May Johnson rolled 16 using 1d100 with rolls of 16.  Anth.?

14:43, Fri 29 Apr: Booker Johnson rolled 29 using 1d100 with rolls of 29.  Cthluhu Mythos 9%.

14:42, Fri 29 Apr: Booker Johnson rolled 9 using 1d10 with rolls of 9.  Cthluhu Mythos gain.

10:23, Fri 29 Apr: David Thompson rolled 7 using 1d10 with rolls of 7.  Rolling Mythos 9/4/1.

10:22, Fri 29 Apr: David Thompson rolled 9 using 1d10 with rolls of 9.  Adding to Mythos.

07:44, Fri 29 Apr: Annie May Johnson rolled 55 using 1d100 with rolls of 55.  Rollin it.

07:43, Fri 29 Apr: Annie May Johnson rolled 8 using 1d10 with rolls of 8.  SAN/Mythos.

03:21, Fri 29 Apr: Terry Benoit rolled 96 using 1d100 with rolls of 96.  Cthulhu Mythos.

03:20, Fri 29 Apr: Terry Benoit rolled 8 using 1d10 with rolls of 8.

22:32, Wed 13 Apr: Terry Benoit rolled 4 using 1d100 with rolls of 4.  EDU 36.

16:42, Wed 13 Apr: Booker Johnson rolled 91 using 1d100 with rolls of 91.  Know 55%.

17:49, Tue 12 Apr: David Thompson rolled 72 using 1d100 with rolls of 72.  Know (75/37/15).

16:18, Tue 12 Apr: Annie May Johnson rolled 39 using 1d100 with rolls of 39.  Knowin'.

15:41, Wed 16 Mar: Booker Johnson rolled 74 using 1d100 with rolls of 74.  Sanity 62%.

17:12, Mon 14 Mar: Terry Benoit rolled 3 using 1d100 with rolls of 3.  Sanity 74.

16:15, Mon 14 Mar: David Thompson rolled 71 using 1d100 with rolls of 71.  sanity (49).

13:18, Thu 24 Feb: Terry Benoit rolled 98 using 1d100 with rolls of 98.  STR 50.

11:20, Thu 24 Feb: David Thompson rolled 15 using 1d100 with rolls of 15.  Strength (50/25/10).

21:36, Mon 21 Feb: Booker Johnson rolled 81 using 1d100 with rolls of 81.  Sanity 64%.

18:27, Mon 21 Feb: Terry Benoit rolled 8 using 1d100 with rolls of 8.  SAN 74.

20:01, Sat 19 Feb: David Thompson rolled 4 using 1d100 with rolls of 4.  sanity (49).

16:20, Sat 19 Feb: Annie May Johnson rolled 88 using 1d100 with rolls of 88.  Smart?

16:19, Sat 19 Feb: Annie May Johnson rolled 29 using 1d100 with rolls of 29.  Notice?

13:21, Mon 07 Feb: David Thompson rolled 3 using 1d100 with rolls of 3.  Spot Hidden 40/20/08.

13:21, Mon 07 Feb: David Thompson rolled 22 using 1d100 with rolls of 22.  Sanity 50.

19:10, Sat 05 Feb: David Thompson rolled 76 using 1d100 with rolls of 76.  Spot Hidden 40/20/08.

15:24, Sat 05 Feb: Booker Johnson rolled 4 using 1d100 with rolls of 4.  Spot Hidden 75%.

15:24, Sat 05 Feb: Booker Johnson rolled 10 using 1d100 with rolls of 10.  Sanity 65%.

14:04, Thu 03 Feb: Annie May Johnson rolled 99 using 1d100 with rolls of 99.  Spotting things.

12:41, Thu 03 Feb: Terry Benoit rolled 95 using 1d100 with rolls of 95.  Spot Hidden 45%.

11:11, Mon 31 Jan: David Thompson rolled 69 using 1d100 with rolls of 69.  Spot Hidden 40/20/08.

19:17, Sun 30 Jan: Booker Johnson rolled 53 using 1d100 with rolls of 53.  Spot Hidden 75%.

12:40, Thu 20 Jan: Terry Benoit rolled 72 using 1d100 with rolls of 72.  for DEX 55.

13:39, Sun 16 Jan: Annie May Johnson rolled 5 using 1d100 with rolls of 5.  SAN check.

12:24, Sun 16 Jan: David Thompson rolled 84 using 1d100 with rolls of 84.  Sanity check target 50.

12:24, Sun 16 Jan: David Thompson rolled 75 using 1d100 with rolls of 75.  Sanity check target 50.

04:17, Sun 09 Jan: Terry Benoit rolled 32 using 1d100.  Spot Hidden 45%.

04:16, Sun 09 Jan: Terry Benoit rolled 27 using 1d100.  Spot Hidden 45%.

20:23, Sun 05 Dec 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 50 using 1d100.  Insight?

15:11, Sun 14 Nov 2021: Booker Johnson rolled 3 using 1d100.  Int 75%.

18:34, Sat 13 Nov 2021: Keeper of Harlem, on behalf of Booker Johnson, rolled 3 using 1d20.  INT 75.

21:49, Thu 11 Nov 2021: David Thompson rolled 47 using 1d100.  Int Check 65/32/13.

21:33, Thu 11 Nov 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 65 using 1d100.  INT check [85/42/17].

18:23, Wed 10 Nov 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 46 using 1d100.  Brawl!

13:41, Wed 10 Nov 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 77 using 1d100.  Fighting (Grapple) [35/17/7].

20:26, Tue 09 Nov 2021: David Thompson rolled 5 using 1d20.  Persuade (15/7/3) to get her to move.

17:07, Mon 25 Oct 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 21 using 1d100.  POW check [75/37/15].

19:03, Sun 24 Oct 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 18 using 1d100.  POW!

18:07, Sun 24 Oct 2021: Booker Johnson rolled 90 using 1d100.  Pow 65%.

11:48, Thu 14 Oct 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 36 using 1d100.  Anthropology (51).

17:00, Wed 13 Oct 2021: David Thompson rolled 20 using 1d100.  Occult knowledge 50/25/12.

21:54, Sat 09 Oct 2021: Booker Johnson rolled 54 using 1d100.  Sanity 65%.

01:32, Sat 09 Oct 2021: Booker Johnson rolled 98 using 1d100.  Spot Hidden 75%.

14:38, Thu 07 Oct 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 28 using 1d100.  Where's Claydo?

19:06, Mon 04 Oct 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 77 using 1d100.  puny strength!

17:58, Sun 03 Oct 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 87 using 1d100.  Fast Talk 55/27/11.

17:58, Sun 03 Oct 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 18 using 1d20.

20:57, Fri 01 Oct 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 71 using 1d100.  Spot?

16:58, Thu 09 Sept 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 88 using 1d100.  Psychology/Insight 35/17/7.

17:50, Tue 24 Aug 2021: David Thompson rolled 25 using 1d100.  Dex 50/25/10.

14:30, Tue 24 Aug 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 72 using 1d100.  Dex (55/27/11).

12:53, Fri 13 Aug 2021: Booker Johnson rolled 95 using 1d100.  Spot Hidden 75%.

19:17, Wed 11 Aug 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 23 using 1d100.  CON.

17:44, Fri 06 Aug 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 96 using 1d100.  Know: occult.

13:22, Mon 02 Aug 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 5 using 1d100.  Listen 40/20/8.

21:30, Sat 31 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 21 using 1d100.  Spot hidden 40/20/08 (still hear it?).

18:01, Fri 30 July 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 19 using 1d100.  Spot Hidden (45/22/9).

18:00, Fri 30 July 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 34 using 1d100.  Spotting things.

17:53, Fri 30 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 3 using 1d100.  Spot Hidden 40/20/08.

15:13, Mon 26 July 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 76 using 1d100.  Spot Hidden (45/22/9).

14:10, Mon 26 July 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 50 using 1d100.  Notice?

13:24, Mon 26 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 86 using 1d100.  Spot Hidden 40/20/08.

21:20, Thu 08 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 4 using 1d10.  Three words.

05:37, Tue 06 July 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 1 using 1d10.  They meant it, huh.

21:42, Sun 04 July 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 1 using 1d10.  extra EDU points for improvement.

21:41, Sun 04 July 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 91 using 1d100.  EDU improvement, target 35+.

21:30, Sun 04 July 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 6 using 3d6.  Luck.

21:07, Sun 04 July 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 7,11,7,10,10 using 3d6,3d6,3d6,3d6,3d6.  STR, DEX, CON, APP, POW (method 1).

21:04, Sun 04 July 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 17 using 2d6+6.  SIZ, INT, EDU (method 1 - missing roll).

21:03, Sun 04 July 2021: Terry Benoit rolled 15,13 using 2d6+6,2d6+6.  SIZ, INT, EDU (method 1).

18:55, Sun 04 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 23 using 1d100.  Edu improvement, target 75+.

18:44, Sun 04 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 7 using 3d6.  Luck/5.

18:18, Sun 04 July 2021: Booker Johnson rolled 10 using 3d6 with rolls of 2,4,4.  Luck.

18:14, Sun 04 July 2021: Booker Johnson rolled 11 using 3d6 with rolls of 3,2,6.  Luck.

18:13, Sun 04 July 2021: Annie May Johnson rolled 98 using 1d100.  7e EDU Improvement check in case.

19:40, Sat 03 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 15 using 2d6+6, rerolling ones.  third.

19:40, Sat 03 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 12 using 2d6+6, rerolling ones.  second.

19:40, Sat 03 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 13 using 2d6+6, rerolling ones.  Size, Intelligence, or Education first.

19:36, Sat 03 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 10 using 3d6, rerolling ones.  fifth.

19:36, Sat 03 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 10 using 3d6, rerolling ones.  fourth.

19:36, Sat 03 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 8 using 3d6, rerolling ones.  third.

19:36, Sat 03 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 10 using 3d6, rerolling ones.  second.

19:36, Sat 03 July 2021: David Thompson rolled 10 using 3d6, rerolling ones.  Str, Dex, Con, App or Power first.

Refresh the dice log