RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

15:06, Sun 29 Aug: Allura Caryx rolled 7 using 2d6+2.  Charming.

16:30, Thu 19 Aug: Allura Caryx rolled 7 using 2d6+2.  Charming.

19:28, Tue 10 Aug: Allura Caryx rolled 10 using 2d6+2.  Charming.

15:02, Fri 06 Aug: Allura Caryx rolled 8 using 2d6.  Insightful.

14:26, Fri 06 Aug: The GM rolled 11 using 2d6.

20:31, Thu 05 Aug: Allura Caryx rolled 10 using 2d6+2.  Charm.

15:23, Thu 05 Aug: Allura Caryx rolled 10 using 2d6+1.  Charm.

22:26, Sun 01 Aug: Allura Caryx rolled 6 using 2d6.  Insightful.

21:26, Sun 01 Aug: Allura Caryx rolled 10 using 2d6.  Flat 2d6 Agile roll with the penalty.

18:05, Sun 01 Aug: Allura Caryx rolled 6 using 2d6+1.  Agile.

21:39, Wed 28 July: Allura Caryx rolled 6 using 2d6.  Perception.

21:12, Sun 25 July: Allura Caryx rolled 13 using 2d6+2.  Charming.

20:42, Sun 25 July: Allura Caryx rolled 7 using 2d6+1.  Agile.

18:54, Fri 23 July: Allura Caryx rolled 9 using 2d6+2.  Charming.

21:42, Wed 21 July: Allura Caryx rolled 7 using 2d6.  Agile  Peeky.

16:12, Wed 21 July: Allura Caryx rolled 5 using 2d6+1.  Agile.

15:52, Wed 21 July: Allura Caryx rolled 11 using 2d6+1.  Charming with -1.

15:28, Wed 21 July: Allura Caryx rolled 5 using 2d6+2.  Charming.

17:03, Tue 20 July: The GM rolled 6 using 1d20.

17:03, Tue 20 July: The GM rolled 4 using 1d20.

17:03, Tue 20 July: The GM rolled 3 using 1d20.

17:03, Tue 20 July: The GM rolled 4 using 1d20.

17:03, Tue 20 July: The GM rolled 9 using 1d20.

01:58, Tue 20 July: Allura Caryx rolled 10 using 2d6+2.  Charming.

15:37, Mon 19 July: Allura Caryx rolled 8 using 2d6.  Insightfull.

20:57, Sat 17 July: Allura Caryx rolled 7 using 2d6.  Insightful.

20:42, Sat 17 July: Allura Caryx rolled 7 using 2d6.  Insightful.

20:06, Sat 17 July: Allura Caryx rolled 9 using 2d6.  Insightfull.

17:40, Sat 17 July: Allura Caryx rolled 12 using 2d6+2.  Charming.

01:27, Sat 17 July: Allura Caryx rolled 11 using 2d6.  Agility.

22:47, Fri 16 July: Allura Caryx rolled 9 using 2d6.  Insightful.

Refresh the dice log