RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

14:01, Fri 10 June: John Smythe rolled 10 using 1d20+7.  Perception .

14:00, Fri 10 June: John Smythe rolled 17 using 1d20+7.  Survival .

00:52, Mon 30 May: John Smythe rolled 12 using 1d20+7.  Survival.

00:09, Mon 30 May: Shosuro rolled 27 using 1d20+10.  Perception.

15:54, Sun 29 May: Bayushi Sakura rolled 9 using 1d20+1.  Perception Aid nothr.

09:20, Fri 27 May: Bayushi Sakura rolled 26 using 1d20+10.  Perform check.

04:42, Thu 26 May: Shosuro rolled 9 using 1d20+8.  Acrobatics check.

22:24, Fri 20 May: John Smythe rolled 16 using 1d20+7.  Perception .

22:21, Fri 20 May: Shosuro rolled 14 using 1d20+10.  Perception.

00:51, Fri 13 May: Shosuro rolled 26 using 1d20+10.  Perception.

00:41, Fri 13 May: John Smythe rolled 17 using 1d20+7.  Perception.

23:07, Mon 09 May: Shosuro rolled 30 using 1d20+10.  Perception.

13:25, Sun 08 May: John Smythe rolled 23 using 1d20+7.  Survival .

13:25, Sun 08 May: John Smythe rolled 22 using 1d20+7.  Perception .

01:53, Fri 06 May: John Smythe rolled 14 using 1d20+7.  PERCEPTION.

09:32, Thu 05 May: Bayushi Sakura rolled 10 using 1d20+3.  Sense Motive.

10:21, Tue 26 Apr: Bayushi Sakura rolled 4 using 1d20+3.  Sense Motive.

11:51, Sun 24 Apr: Bayushi Sakura rolled 5 using 1d20+3.  Sense Motive.

01:08, Sun 24 Apr: Shosuro rolled 24 using 1d20+8.  Sense Motive.

20:07, Sat 16 Apr: Shosuro rolled 24 using 1d20+10.  Perception check.

20:06, Sat 16 Apr: Shosuro rolled 14 using 1d20+8.  Sense Motive.

00:05, Sat 09 Apr: Shosuro rolled 22 using 1d20+8.  Sense Motive.

19:15, Fri 08 Apr: Bayushi Sakura rolled 6 using 1d20+3.  Sense Motive.

04:45, Fri 08 Apr: John Smythe rolled 12 using 1d20+1.  motive.

17:46, Thu 07 Apr: Soshi Ryu rolled 10 using 1d20+2.  Sense Motive.

14:42, Mon 04 Apr: Soshi Ryu rolled 12 using 1d20+2.  Perception check.

10:29, Thu 31 Mar: Bayushi Sakura rolled 1 using 1d4.  hours.

10:28, Thu 31 Mar: Bayushi Sakura rolled 13 using 1d20+10.  Diplomacy Gather Info.

10:21, Wed 30 Mar: Bayushi Sakura rolled 12 using 1d20+1.  Perception.

02:21, Wed 30 Mar: John Smythe rolled 8 using 1d20+7.

02:21, Wed 30 Mar: John Smythe rolled 8 using 1d20+7.

13:17, Sun 27 Mar: Soshi Ryu rolled 21 using 1d20+2.  Perception.

01:10, Sat 26 Mar: John Smythe rolled 16 using 1d20+7.  Survival.

00:52, Sat 26 Mar: John Smythe rolled 9 using 1d20+7.  perception.

23:35, Wed 23 Mar: Soshi Ryu rolled 16 using 1d20+2.  Sense Motive check.

15:24, Wed 23 Mar: Shosuro rolled 17 using 1d20+10.  Perception check.

15:11, Wed 23 Mar: John Smythe rolled 7 using 1d20+1.  Sense motive.

15:05, Wed 23 Mar: Shosuro rolled 12 using 1d20+8.  Sense Motive DC 15.

22:57, Wed 16 Mar: Shosuro rolled 23 using 1d20+8.  Sense Motive.

14:15, Wed 16 Mar: John Smythe rolled 21 using 1d20+1.  Motives?

19:20, Sun 13 Mar: Shosuro rolled 11 using 1d20+8.  Sense Motive.

15:22, Wed 09 Mar: John Smythe rolled 5 using 1d20+2.  Don't notice me.

21:47, Tue 08 Mar: Shosuro rolled 19 using 1d20+10.  Perception Check.

15:28, Sun 06 Mar: Okimi rolled 5 using 1d10.  Aid.

16:10, Sat 05 Mar: Okimi rolled 27 using 1d20+7.  gather info.

05:12, Wed 23 Feb: Okimi rolled 9 using 1d20+3.  perception.

05:06, Wed 23 Feb: Okimi rolled 17 using 1d20+7.  gather information.

09:37, Sun 20 Feb: John Smythe rolled 8 using 1d20+7.

14:05, Fri 18 Feb: John Smythe rolled 10 using 1d20+7.  Perception .

04:21, Fri 18 Feb: John Smythe rolled 10 using 1d20+2.  Gather info.

12:36, Sun 13 Feb: Bayushi Sakura rolled 3 using 1d4.

23:20, Sat 12 Feb: Shosuro rolled 2 using 1d4.  Roll.

20:18, Sat 12 Feb: Soshi Ryu rolled 4 using 1d4.

10:14, Mon 31 Jan: Shosuro rolled 19 using 1d20+8.  Sense Motive.

00:03, Mon 31 Jan: Bayushi Sakura rolled 28 using 1d20+10.  Diplomacy.

00:24, Mon 24 Jan: Bayushi Sakura rolled 3 using 1d4.  Hours to Gather Information.

00:23, Mon 24 Jan: Bayushi Sakura rolled 22 using 1d20+10.  Diplomacy - Gather Information.

23:14, Sat 22 Jan: Shosuro rolled 8 using 1d20.  Diplomacy - Gather Information.

23:37, Thu 20 Jan: Soshi Ryu rolled 5 using 1d20.  Diplomacy to Gather Information.

17:31, Thu 20 Jan: Yamada Goro rolled 19 using 1d20.  Gather Information.

04:08, Mon 27 Dec 2021: Yamada Goro rolled 12 using 3d6.  Comeliness.

Refresh the dice log