Loading custom dice roller defaults ...
RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

20:37, Sat 05 June: Ian Nelson rolled 8,6,3 using d8,d8,d6 with rolls of 8,6,3.  Ty (D8) + Love (D8) + Martial Artist (D6).

19:03, Sat 01 May: Ty Faulkner rolled 4,3,6 using d6,d4,d8 with rolls of 4,3,6.  Alex (D6) + Justice (D4) + Forged in Fire (D8).

18:18, Tue 27 Apr: Tess Knightly rolled 7,9 using 2d4,d12 with rolls of 3,4,9.  Justice (d4) + Ty (d4) + Telepathy (d12).

06:02, Mon 26 Apr: The Beyonder rolled 5,4,5,4 using d6,d6,d6,d4 with rolls of 5,4,5,4.  Trouble.

21:50, Sat 24 Apr: Ty Faulkner rolled 5,7,6 using d8,d8,d8 with rolls of 5,7,6.  Ian (D8) + Truth (D8) + Forged in Fire (D8).

20:55, Thu 22 Apr: The Beyonder rolled 2,4,4,3 using d6,d6,d6,d10 with rolls of 2,4,4,3.  Trouble.

05:56, Sun 04 Apr: Ty Faulkner rolled 4,6,7,3 using d8,d6,d8,d12 with rolls of 4,6,7,3.  Stress Pool.

05:54, Sun 04 Apr: Ty Faulkner rolled 4 using 1d12 with rolls of 4.  Team's Insecure Stress.

05:50, Sun 04 Apr: Ty Faulkner rolled 8,4,7 using d8,d6,d8 with rolls of 8,4,7.  Ian (D8) + Glory (D6) + Forged in Fire (D8).

18:52, Sat 27 Mar: Alex Samson rolled 8,1 using 2d6,d10 with rolls of 5,3,1.  Ty (d6) + Duty (d6) + Athletic (d10).

02:38, Wed 17 Mar: Ian Nelson rolled 8,4,1 using d8,d6,d6 with rolls of 8,4,1.  Ty (D8) + Justice (D6) + Best Sport (D6).

22:51, Tue 09 Mar: The Beyonder, on behalf of Kingston Royals Football Team, rolled 1,1,2,3,1 using d6,d10,d10,d10,d8 with rolls of 1,1,2,3,1.  Ty (D6) + Glory (D10) + Coach Taylor (2D10) + Athletic (D8).

23:57, Sat 27 Feb: Ty Faulkner rolled 6,1,8 using d8,d6,d8 with rolls of 6,1,8.  Ian (D8) + Glory (D6) + Forged in Fire (D8).

11:55, Sun 07 Feb: Alex Samson rolled 7,10 using 2d6,d10 with rolls of 4,3,10.  Duty (d6) + Ty ((D6) + Athletic (D10).

02:21, Fri 05 Feb: Ian Nelson rolled 7,2,7 using d8,d6,d8 with rolls of 7,2,7.  Football Team (D8) + Glory (D6) + Athletic (D8).

00:02, Mon 01 Feb: The Beyonder rolled 4,10,5 using d6,d10,d8 with rolls of 4,10,5.  Ty (D6) + Glory (D10) + Athletic (D8).

02:40, Thu 14 Jan: Ty Faulkner rolled 9 using 3d8, dropping the lowest dice only with rolls of 2,7,1.  Ian (D8) + Truth (D8) + Forged in Fire (D8).

19:14, Wed 13 Jan: Zane Gallagher rolled 3,2,8 using d4,d4,d8 with rolls of 3,2,8.

16:47, Mon 11 Jan: Ian Nelson rolled 6,7,2,5 using d6,d8,d6,d6 with rolls of 6,7,2,5.  Alex (D6) + Ty (D8) + Justice (D6) + Likable (D6).

00:58, Thu 17 Dec 2020: The Beyonder, on behalf of Alex Samson, rolled 1,2 using d4,d10 with rolls of 1,2.  Distinction Rating.

05:36, Wed 16 Dec 2020: Alex Samson rolled 4,1 using 2d4,d6 with rolls of 1,3,1.  Justice + Football Clique + Most Likely to go to Jail.

11:15, Mon 14 Dec 2020: Alex Samson rolled 6 using 1d6 with rolls of 6.  Growth pool (d6 Stress).

18:11, Thu 10 Dec 2020: The Beyonder, on behalf of Ian Nelson, rolled 1 using 1d4 with rolls of 1.  New Distinction rating.

17:44, Thu 10 Dec 2020: The Beyonder, on behalf of Ian Nelson, rolled 1 using 1d10 with rolls of 1.  New Distinction.

17:44, Thu 10 Dec 2020: The Beyonder, on behalf of Ian Nelson, rolled 10 using 2d6 with rolls of 5,5.  Stresses.

17:38, Thu 10 Dec 2020: The Beyonder, on behalf of Ty Faulkner, rolled 3,5 using d4,d12 with rolls of 3,5.  New Ability.

17:38, Thu 10 Dec 2020: The Beyonder, on behalf of Ty Faulkner, rolled 7,10 using d8,d10 with rolls of 7,10.  Growth Pool + Stress.

Refresh the dice log